Lifestyle Diary Game | (On May 5th)| ||Story: I visited the Butterfly showroom and bought a washing machine. ||

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Lifestyle Diary Game | (On May 5th)| ||Story: I visited the Butterfly showroom and bought a washing machine. ||

Summer Fun Friends Photo Facebook Cover (1).png
Made Form canva

Greetings, dear steemian friends.

Hope everyone is healthy and safe. Alhamdulillah I am fine. Steem is a regular host to the lifestyle community - share your lifestyle diary game. Today I am going to participate in Contest Week 8. Stay with us to enjoy my lifestyle diary game.

dear diary,,


I made noodles for breakfast today. My kid loves noodles more. So we cooked some more noodles and ate them together.

image.png
Breakfast noodles
image.png
tomato cubes

Suddenly my brother came with many tomatoes. Now that the tomato season is almost over, I clean these tomatoes and cut them into small cubes and store them in the deep freezer. I will use it for future cooking.


My son's school starts at 11am so I make my son and take him to school. And today is his school's special day because of their class drawing competition. The boy comes home after the competition is over. My mother used to cook at home. Fried vegetables and fish for lunch. I finished my lunch and prayed. I rested for a while and started a special work again. Tomorrow 6th May is my son's birthday. I must make a special cake for my son's birthday. So I made a beautiful chocolate cake with pink cream and put it in the fridge.

image.png
students are preparing for drawing
image.png
lunch
image.png
Birthday cake

There is a beautiful showroom of Patenga butterfly around the gate of Mooring Naval Hospital. I need to change the old washing machine in my house. Butterfly showroom has brand new refrigerators, televisions, washing machines, ovens, induction hobs, mixers, blenders and various cookware. I visited the butterfly showroom and saw everything. All items are very beautiful.

image.png
butterfly showroom
image.pngimage.pngimage.png
showroom visit.
packaging for home delivery.
washing machine set up complete.

I will buy a washing machine today. Among good brands, I prefer washing machines like LG, Samsung, Singer, Haier etc. Among all the brands, Haier brand washing machine is preferred for its quality, system and price. So we finalized by talking to the manager. Haier Brand 8 Liter Silver Color Front Door Washing Machine. This washing machine costs 54000 TK, and the other has to be delivered at 500 TK. Total cost is Rs.54500.

washing machineBDT PRICE-54000STEEM PRICE-1773.895
deliveryBDT PRICE-500STEEM PRICE-16.429

We have a line of washing machine setups at home. So someone came from the showroom and installed the machine. We ended our precious day by having dinner.

Thanks to all my friends for enjoying my life style diary game, Allah Hafeez.

I invite my friend @patjewell @pandora2010 and @aspiya to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.


Best Regards
@shikhurana


10% of this payout for @hive-183369 .

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37