"Lifestyle Diary Game [25-05-2024] Cyclone Rimal number 6 signals how much influence it has on my life . "

in Steem For Lifestyle5 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Summer Fun Friends Photo Facebook Cover (2).png
Made Form canva

Assalamu alaikum to all.

I wish everyone a healthy and safe life. Today again, I am ready to participate in the Steem for Lifestyle Community Regular Contest Lifestyle Diary Game. Today I'm on week 9 of the Share Your Life Style Diary game. Stay tuned and enjoy learning about the lifestyle diary game in today's contest.

dear diary,,


Today was a bright Saturday morning. And the weather is ideally hot. In the morning, I got ready with semai and milk to make a quick breakfast. Here I have taken 1 litre of milk for one packet of Semai. Everyone in my family pretty much likes to eat light, sweet food in the morning. And semai is delicious to eat and quick to cook.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

I was not aware of this. A few days ago, my husband ordered a dress online. Today, suddenly, the salesman came home. Suddenly, I was a little surprised to see the dress. And anyway, this white dress will look comfortable on hot days. Normally, a white dress is my choice.

After cooking lunch, I took a bath and ate food. Then I rested for some time. Today is my husband's office holiday, and the children's school is off. So we spent the afternoon very happily. I have been thinking for some time that I will grill chicken at home, but time and opportunity do not meet.

image.png


image.png

So today I have already marinated a chicken with all kinds of spices. I put the chicken on a stick and put it in the oven to cook. The chicken is going to be grilled, and meanwhile, I am sitting and studying my son. When the chicken is done cooking, I will have dinner with bread and a chicken grill at night.

At 9:40 p.m., we are having dinner. At that time, a message came from the husband's office. Must be on board by ten o'clock. Cyclone Rimal is approaching the coastal areas of Bangladesh. And my husband is a responsible officer in the Bangladesh Navy. And we are currently living in Chittagong. He was well prepared in advance for Cyclone Rimal. Even then, he repeatedly said that the cyclone signal should not increase during the night, but Cyclone Rimal has increased its speed.

image.png

In the case of Cyclone Signal 4 above, it is mandatory for all Navy personnel to be present at their duty stations. After finishing the meal, get ready and leave the house for the office. After a while, he called and said that he forgot to take the ID card home. It is natural to make mistakes in the sense of sattika in the stress of leaving the house with little children and a wife alone. I immediately came under the dice and went back to the office with the ID card.

image.pngimage.png

My feelings about dealing with this situation can only be experienced by a sailor family. And he will not be able to come home until the cyclone signal returns to normal. Every year, cyclones keep us in awe.

May Allah protect everyone from the Rimal Cyclone. Amen

I invite my friend @shahid2030 , @nalainzahra , @shawlin and @aspiya to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.


10% of this payout for @hive-183369 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67