"Contest : My life without internet connection."

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.png
source pixabay.com

Today I got ready to participate in an awesome contest organized by the Steem for Lifestyle community. The content of this contest is very important to me. Because I and everyone else in my country have been living without internet for a long time. I have learned about internet disconnection and internet connection from various online channels. But for the first time I am the victim myself. So today I am here to share my experience on Steemit platform.

mine.PNG Have you ever been disconnected from the internet? How did you feel? mine.PNG

For the first time in my life, I found myself disconnected from the Internet. From 17th to 24th of this month, internet connection was completely disconnected in Bangladesh. Although a Wi-Fi connection was available on the 24th, the internet speed was very slow It is difficult to access any social media with this internet speed. My feelings: It was painful and disappointing for me. Now is the age of internet. Internet is very important from education to every aspect of life. Life without internet is like being plunged into darkness at once. This time only worries me and depression.

image.png
source pixabay.com
mine.PNG How did you spend a day without internet?mine.PNG

Life doesn't stop. My day would start by checking the mobile internet, and a day would end by turning off the internet while going to bed. Life without internet is like being stuck in a room. However, I spent my days spending quality time with beautiful children, tending to birds, tending to plants and having fun cooking. Besides, one of the ways I spend my days is with my children. Being with them makes my day. A curfew was imposed by the Bangladesh government during the no internet period, so we had to spend the entire day inside the gate. Then I had fun with pita. I spent the curfew imposed by the government of Bangladesh. I spent time without internet, so we had to spend the whole day inside the gate. Spent quality time with kids at the park. Spent most of the day with my kids.

1722236852714.jpg1722240355678.jpg

IMG_20240728_175633.jpg

mine.PNG Mention the necessity of internet in our life. (In your own knowledge.)mine.PNG

Nowadays, our life has become internet based. So, the need of internet is inextricably linked with every life. I have highlighted the necessity of internet in my life.

  • Field of Communication: Internet is one of the medium of communication. I have to talk to my parents on video call every day. Also, internet is the only medium to keep up-to-date auto with all relatives and friends.

  • In education, I get all my study notes or notices, whatever you call them, through the internet. Also, all my child's school information and school fees and payments are done online.3. Medical: I and my mother-in-law's test report is not available online. So internet is very necessary in medical field.

image.png
source pixabay.com
  • Business: Nowadays, online business is most popular. I ordered some indoor plants online. Suddenly my order got canceled due to internet degradation in the country. In this, we are deprived of the convenience of shopping at home, the businessmen are also affected.

  • In terms of making money, thousands of people are working online on various platforms to get financial benefits from home in the modern internet age. I am earning money working on Steemit platform. My way of earning money has stopped due to my internet disconnection. So internet is necessary every day.

These are some of my most important internet needs. Internet is essential to our lives till we wake up in the morning and go to sleep at night. In a word, life without internet is stagnant.

Thanks everyone for enjoying my wonderful post.

I would like to invite my friends @pecintabunga20 @shahid2030 , @nalainzahra , @madilyn02 to participate in this contest.


#steemexclusive blog written by me.


Sort:  

Hello friend
It is truly extraordinary that you have managed to find happiness and satisfaction through simple but meaningful activities such as being with children, caring for birds and plants, and cooking. You also show how curfews and the absence of the internet can be an opportunity to spend quality time with family. This point highlights the importance of adaptation and creativity in enjoying time offline.
good luck

 3 months ago 

Thank you friend for good words.

You're welcome

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53
 3 months ago 

Thank you dear @Pelon sir. I am very excited for your valuable support.

Amazing that you took this very positive and you enjoyed even utilised your time with good activities. Internet is important but sometimes I think old life is good where we had alots of things to do and we did because we were not busy on internet

 3 months ago 

I agree with you because the internet is most necessary things in this modern day's Best wishes for Next

 2 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Ese mundo que hay fuera del contexto digital y nos empeñamos en olvidar es fascinante por ello, soy partidaria de desconectarnos de vez en cuando porque, el Internet nos consume mucho de manera negativa nuestras relaciones sociales de manera real y, sé que esta herramienta es fascinante pero, también debemos hacer cosas fuera de ella.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72