"Lifestyle Diary Game" || (17/06/2024) || Summer activities ||

in Steem For Lifestyle12 days ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are great and fine as well and having a great time with your loved ones.Am also very good ,happy but little down from this hot summer.May God bless everyone and keep safe from this intense heat.Today,I would like to take part in this contest.
I would like to invite my friends.
@rumaisha.
@zoyabhatti06.
@meehu.
So let's start the diary.”

IMG_20240617_220413_141.jpg

⭐The Diary Game⭐(17/06/2024)(MOndaAy).⭐

At this morning as usual I wake up at 6 o clock and pick my cellphone and checked the time .Get up from my bed and quickly closed the curtain due to sunlight my room getting warm and warm ,take bath and sit down for prayer sometime.The water was very hot in a tank because it's on a third floor.

IMG_20240617_204218_671.jpg

A photo after give water to plant 🌵.

Give water to the plant which look so dull due to heavy sunlight.After that I sit on balcony and checked my sugar level and it's quite high,take the medicine and asked my kids to get up and Lets had breakfast I didn't able to cook so we can buy it from the market.
As I said my daughters are quickly agreed and my both daughter take the cash and bring the breakfast from the market .After taking a nap I feel better and well.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Then I had a call from my nephew and get to know that he want to visit at my place.He used to be very busy due to his duties or overtime but today he want to visit .Already it's a lunch time so I asked my daughter let's do it together she's also good at cooking.I try to cooked everything which I can also my second daughter helps to cut vegetables for salad and then arrange the table wisely.In an hour he came and we had lunch together and then spend some good time while talking ,he gives me a gift and after some time he left and promise me to come soon again.

IMG_20240617_210116_561.jpgIMG_20240617_210134_534.jpg
IMG_20240617_210742_350.jpgIMG_20240617_210019_465.jpg

Lunch at my place.

Then I spent some time with my children which I very important for the survival of your family life.We some some chit chat,share some laughter and then play ludo together then I helped my daughter in her homework at the whole noon is spend like this.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

in the evening,I was feeling stuffy in the house ,so I opened the window for air but it's still hot outside.Thankfully some clouds on the sky which I see .

IMG_20240617_211513_009.jpg

Cloud of hope

It is hoped that this clouds will bring rain and the heat will be decrease a little.Asked my kids to let's come with me on a rooftop but they want to watch animation movie but I didn't.
So I heard to the terrace for some time and open my steemit account and start checking the notification and feeling sad about the sbd disappeared again.Came inside and suddenly I remembered my neighbour's friend son had a birthday today.How can I forget about and it's already dark outside and I didn't had any option to go outside.So immediately headed to the kitchen and start checking the ingredients which I have in my kitchen and made cup cake for the cute little celebration.

IMG_20240617_213646_598.jpg

Sudden cup cake.

As soon as the cake ready I asked my daughter to let's come with me . immediately changed the dress and lock the door and start waking toward her home.

IMG_20240617_213622_215.jpg

Celebration in a darkness.

In my halfway there the power went out and suddenly it was dark.As soon as I reached home I wished him and have him a cake which makes him happy and the excitement I can feel.They celebrate the whole birthday in dark what a spolier.In every function the electricity went off.As It was dinner time,they asked us to stopped and had dinner together.So we had dinner together and sit for sometime while talking .

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you.👍🍀

Your sincerely.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
 10 days ago 

We encourage you to promote the post on Twitter to promote the Steemit platform. All of our efforts can increase the steemit platform's popularity. So we invite you to promote your posts on Twitter. See the post Guidelines for Post Promotion.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51