"Lifestyle Diary Game" (25/05/2024) "Another warm day,some household chores and beautiful evening.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Hello Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
Hope you are good and healthy and am also very happy in my place.I hope you are safe from heat stoke most of the country face extreme hot summer in this year.May God procrect us .Today,am here with you guys to share my diary with you..Before I start writing I would like to invite my friends.
@rumaisha.
@shano49.
@meehu.”

IMG_20240525_165722_229.jpg

✨My Today Diary✨(25/05/2024) Saturday.

At 6 o clock morning my alarm rings and I wake up from my restless sleep the night was extremely hot and I can't sleep well.I wake up as soon as I left the bed immediately take shower and sit for the prayer which is my routine.

IMG_20240525_154820_651.jpg

Morning selfie after having a breakfast.

Didn't want to cooked anything than I headed to the nearby shop and bought breakfast today,which is naan.Kids are not waking up yet so I start doing my work on Steemit while having a cold water for feel fresh after few minutes I was hungry so I asked the kids to get up and let's had breakfast I bought naan so one daughter fry the naan and the other one make tea because I want off today.Routine was little distrubed and messed up due to weekend.Goverment already order summer vacation but the school and college didnt closed yet and but the timing changed and today was off so it's a relaxed the compare from other days.I complete my household chores than check out the weather which is sunny then my daughter asked me to come inside and had some jam-e-shireen .

IMG_20240525_160242_115.jpgIMG_20240525_160300_725.jpg

Enjoy the drink in summer noon.

After having this I sit for sometime in fan and didn't realize when I sleep it's due to I didn't sleep well last night and my daughters are also sleep with me .After few minutes a strange voices hits my ears and immediately wake up from my deep sleep .I was wondering what's happened it's like thunderstorm maybe.For the check I headed to the terrace and yes it's a thunderstorm suddenly the weather is changed.

IMG_20240525_160933_204.jpgIMG_20240525_160944_206.jpg

Some clicks in the evening.

I don't even realize when the weather is changed.When I looked down in the street the kids are playing in this wind and enjoy the weather some are playing cricket and some cycling.I was just smile watching them then I make call to my daughter's who's are on first floor asked them to wake up and enjoy the weather.In a few minutes it's Little water shower and then stop.Its not raining heavily but the weather is quite better.I was hungry decided to came down and make something I had a bowl of rice and some piece of chicken so quickly made biryani for everyone.

IMG_20240525_161857_770.jpg

Most favourite meal "biryani".

I always try to cut some cucumber with the meal it's really good and hydrated for the body..It was evening time so I thought to watch a drama on tv.its my favorite time pass.But in such a short time,my friends call me.

IMG_20240525_163800_331.jpg

Night walk with my neighbor's friend.

She told me that the weather is good so she is going for a walk and asked me to go with her.I was not in the mood but she would have been sad if I didn't go.Lock the door from ouwe both went for a We talked a lot during the walk.Sometime it's kind of therapy to talk someone else and listen her stories which she feel everyday.Life is not easy when you listen other's heartbreaking stories.While walking ,we left the street and walked towards the road.There an old man had set up a stall and he had a variety of beautiful cup Quickly we both a set of a cup it's so beautiful.I wanted to buy this for a long time and kept forgetting.Today,as soon as I got chance I took it.After that we turned towards home.

IMG_20240525_164904_746.jpgIMG_20240525_164922_926.jpg

During night walk.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thank you .❤️

Your sincerely author.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 last month 

Thank you so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47