"Lifestyle Diary Game" (15/05/2024) Visit in park and surprised with cute family birthday party .

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum 🍀.

How are you all?
I hope you are good and am also good at my place and enjoy my time with my family which is blessing so am here to share how's my day went .So let's start my diary.
I would like to invite my friends.
@rumaisha.
@shano49.
@meehu.

IMG_20240515_155845_390.jpg

✨On this day✨(15/05/2024)(Wednesday)

By the grace of God I opened my eyes at 6 o'clock morning and thank God for this opportunity to see the new day in my life.Get up from my bed and connect the pipe and switch on the water motor to fill-up the water tank.The usage of water is increased specially in summer.

IMG_20240515_145236_272.jpg

Fresh watermelon.

Before I had my breakfast I had some pieces of watermelons.Kuds are sleeping yet so I opened my steemit account and start working on it in a few minutes kids are start waking up one by one then I made breakfast and my daughter made tea and we had our breakfast together.The weather is too hot today and most of the time the electricity went off after that I had some household chores which is important.Then I asked my kids abut lunch and they didn't want to eat anything spicy.The conversation end when they decided to eat matar pulao .I immediately checked the fridge if there are any I didn't go to the market but unluckily today is not a lucky day.

IMG_20240515_150417_454.jpgIMG_20240515_150432_107.jpg

Headed to the nearby vegetables stall and bought 1kg peas and 1kg rice from the Mart and came back home and immediately make lunch.

In the evening kids asked me to let's go to the park.
It's evening and am also want to walk for sometime Quickly we get ready and take a rickshaws the park in quite far from my house that's why we need vehicle to reached.The weather is still not cool and hot.

IMG_20240515_151824_771.jpg

Photo in park.

Kids are playing some games and I was just sitting there and explore the nature Which attract your heart
.I asked my daughter to let's click a solo photo that I can upload on steemit because I left my cellphone at home and it was my lose.Spendig some time in park with my family.There was a house of my friend nearby park so I wanna surprised her to directly went to her house.Today is her granddaughter birthday and now we are a part of celebration.

IMG_20240515_153029_228.jpgIMG_20240515_153046_033.jpg
IMG_20240515_153115_061.jpgIMG_20240515_153059_882.jpg

We came here to give surprised but am surprised to see the celebration it was a cute family celebration and luckily now we are a part of this.

After cake cutting ceremony I immediately take leave and take rickshaws and came back home.As we came home immediately changed and asked my daughter to let's heat up the leftovers rice its enough for the dinner.I don't prefer to waste food.We had a dinner and I switched on the tv and it's time to watch my serial with this I helped my daughter to rearrange her book collection.

IMG_20240515_154320_652.jpg

A huge collection.

Around 10 o'clock when I switched off the tv asked my kids to brush your teeth well and go to bed ts already 10 o'clock but my daughter told me that she had assignment to complete thats why she sit here for some hours.
I said okay and locked the main gate and came to my room to sleep before I sleep I thanked God and lay down for sleep.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thank you ❤️.

Your sincerely author.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago (edited)

Wow birthday party looks cute with that grand daughter and birthday cake looks attractive. Hope you had a nice time. You can engaging with commenting others and voting to get more support. Good Luck with contest!


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 2 months ago 

We encourage you to promote the post on Twitter to promote the Steemit platform. All of our efforts can increase the steemit platform's popularity. So we invite you to promote your posts on Twitter. See the post Guidelines for Post Promotion.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03