The Diary Game - 21.03.2024 On a Rainy Day

in Steem For Lifestyle4 months ago

My Diary

Wednesday
Date - 20 March 2024.


Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning friends. It started raining after having Sehri tonight. I did not understand the reason for the rain at this time. So I ate Sehri and went to sleep at night. I woke up at seven twenty in the morning. I woke up fresh and got ready and came to the office. While going to the office, the flowers in the flower garden in front of the office looked very beautiful because of the rain. Because small drops of rain fell on the flowers. Because of which it looked very beautiful.

IMG_20240320_163205.jpg
Flower photography.

So I did some flower photography there. Then I entered the office. I went to the office and started working on the job position. After working for a long time we took a break for everyone to rest together. After that while walking around inside the office I saw that the weather outside was nicer so I took some pictures inside the office.

IMG_20240320_144320.jpg
A view from inside my office.

After taking pictures we started working. Due to the upcoming Eid, the work pressure is very high. Because of that we worked in the office till twelve noon. Then when I came home I saw that it started raining again. So I came out of the office with an umbrella and on my way I took a picture of the rose plant while passing in front of the rose garden. Then I came home.

IMG_20240320_110022.jpg
Rose flower photography.

After coming home in the afternoon, I changed my dress and freshened up. After resting for some time, I took a bath in the afternoon. After taking a bath, I offered Zohr prayer. After that I came to the office ready again. I came to the office and started doing the remaining work.

After finishing the office work, when I went home in the afternoon, the weather was somewhat normal, it was not raining. But it was very windy outside. While coming in front of the house, I saw two train engines going from both directions which looked very beautiful from a distance so I took a picture of that moment.

20240320_173018.jpg
Photography of Railway Engines.

After taking pictures, I came home. After coming home, I changed my dress and rested for some time. After that I went to the mosque to pray. I finished praying and came home. When I came home I called Sohan bhai. We both went for a walk in the afternoon. After that we both started roaming around and took some pictures.

20240320_173527.jpg

I have some tool vans parked like this next to my office, so I took some pictures of them from a distance. After taking pictures, we started walking again. After that, after going some distance, I saw small yellow flowers blooming. Of course, I do not know the exact name of this flower plant, because of which I could not say the name.

20240320_174107.jpg
An unnamed flowering plant.

I took some pictures there. I finished taking pictures and came home. Since it was the time of Iftar in the month of Ramadan, I came home without delay.

I came home and brushed myself. Then I started organizing Iftar with everyone. When the Maghrib call was given, I went to the mosque after breaking the fast and offered prayers. After that I came home and rested and got ready and went to the market. I went to the market and completed some work. Then I met a friend of mine. We both went to a shop to have tea. I went there after having tea and came home.

20240320_201139.jpg
Tea

When I got home and got fresh, I went to the mosque to perform the Tarawih prayer. I went to the mosque and prayed and came home and had dinner. After dinner I worked online for some time and fell asleep.

I invite three of my friends to participate in this contest :

@neyistar23
@saulvargasman &
@ae-arfin


LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur.
DeviceSamsung A52.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

ভাইয়া আপনার প্রত্যকটি ছবি অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো৷ বিশেষ করে হলুদ ফুলটা বেশি সুন্দর লাগতেছে৷ এটি কাটা গাছের ফুল৷ এই সময় ফুটে এই ফুল গুলো৷ অনেক সুন্দর করে পোস্ট সাজিয়েছেন ভাইয়া।

 4 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74