The Diary Game - 15 August 2024 - A busy day in Dinajpur city.

in Steem For Lifestyle9 days ago

My Diary

Thursday
Date - 15 August 2024.


Picsart_24-08-16_11-46-07-807.jpg
Cover photo

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning friends. I woke up at 7 am today. I woke up and brushed and got fresh. Because I have to reach office early today due to which I don't have time to roam around today and wake up late. After that I freshened up and got ready and left for office early. I went to the office and started working on the job position. Because our WM sir will visit our office today. Due to which I started all kinds of work early. After finishing work, I came out for tea around 9 am. At that time inside the office I saw some engines being moved and took some other pictures.

IMG_20240815_140619.jpg
A railway engine is being tuned inside the office.

After that I came out and had tea and went back to the office and started working.

I came home in the afternoon and rested for some time. After that I took a bath and had lunch. After lunch I rested for some time. I will not go to office today because I have taken leave from office to go to Dinajpur today. After that, around 3:30 in the afternoon, I got ready and came out of the house. Then I waited for the van on the street in front of my house.

IMG_20240815_152626.jpg
While waiting on the street for the van.

Then in the van I left for Dinajpur. A friend of mine lives in the mess next to Dinajpur Government College. But I called him and told him to be ready first. After that I reached Dinajpur Govt College.

IMG_20240815_170211.jpg
Main gate of Dinajpur Government College.

I went there and took some pictures. Then I also went to my friend Ganesh floor due to work. While going to Oto there, I saw a lot of traffic jams. Because of which all of the city
The road is blocked. I took some pictures there.

IMG_20240815_173654.jpg
Photo taken while inside the jam.

After some time we reached our destination. We went there and completed our work.

After we finished all the work we went to a bakery shop for a light snack. We went there and had some food. But when I went there I saw that there are different types of cakes in this bakery. So I took some pictures there.

IMG_20240815_173948.jpgIMG_20240815_174054.jpg
Different types of birthday cakes.

After taking pictures, we had some more breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I came back with the bill, when I saw that various types of chocolates are available here in abundance. So I took some pictures of it.

IMG_20240815_174312.jpg
chocolate

Then we left from there. As it was almost time for our train we started walking towards the station. Then my friend bought two sprits for us.

IMG_20240815_174642.jpg
Cold drink.

Then we both ate it and came towards Dinajpur railway station. After arriving at the station, we started waiting at the station after receiving the news of the train. Climbed over the over bridge of Dinajpur railway station and took some pictures at the station.

IMG_20240815_175011.jpg
Dinajpur Railway Station.

After taking pictures, we two friends started chatting for some time. Then the train came and the friend said goodbye to me and left and I left for Parbatipur.

By the time Parbatipur arrived, it was evening. At that time I called Sohanu's brother. Brother was in the market due to which we both met together. We both drink sugarcane juice when we meet.

IMG_20240815_194948.jpg
Sugarcane juice.

When I finished eating sugarcane juice and came home, I brought two packets of Kachchi Birani for home. After that I came home, changed my dress, freshened up, rested for some time and started eating dinner.

IMG_20240815_220331.jpg
Kachchi Biryani.

After having dinner I came to my room and got ready for bed and fell asleep quickly.


LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur.
DeviceXiaomi Mi A2.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 days ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community.
Leave your comments on other valuable posts in the community. your post's review results below :-

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club5050
Verification period16/08/2024

Delegate your sp to develop our community account. Our community will grow faster with your small support. Follow our community official account @hive-183369.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

 9 days ago 

Thank you.

 7 days ago 

I really enjoyed reading your beautiful post. I hope you will post more in the future. Because I also like to read your beautiful post. Such a beautiful post inspires me, I want to write such a beautiful post. Anyway, thank you so much for writing such a nice post.

 7 days ago 

Thank you bro.

 7 days ago 

Did you buy the medicine, did you get the medicine for which you went to Dinajpur, if you have got the medicine, get well next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72