The Diary Game - 10 August 2024

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

My Diary

Saturday
Date - 10 August 2024.


Picsart_24-08-10_22-43-09-009.jpg
Cover photo

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning friends. Woke up at 6:50 this morning. Of course, I woke up a little late today. I woke up and brushed and got fresh. Because I have to reach office by 7:30. I quickly freshened up and got ready. After having a light breakfast, I left home for office.

IMG_20240810_170956.jpg
The main gate of my office.

The picture you see is the main gate of my office. So I took this picture in the beautiful weather in the morning. However, there was a light rain during the night due to which the weather is like this today. Then I entered the office. On entering I saw that the flowers planted inside the office had raindrops on the flowers which made it look very beautiful. So I photographed that flower.

IMG_20240810_130800.jpg
Flower photography.

Then I reached my office. We went to the office and started working from 8:00 am with all kinds of work positions. We finished work at 9:00 o'clock. After that we came out of the office to have a light breakfast. After coming out, we had breakfast from a shop. After breakfast we again went to office and started working.

I finished office work at noon and came home. After coming home, I changed my dress and freshened up. After resting for some time I went to bath. After showering I had lunch. After lunch I came to my room and rested for some time. Then after the office time, I got ready again and left for the office. I went to the office and chatted with all the colleagues for some time. Then I started working like any other again.

Then around 3 pm we left the office for tea. This time we had tea from a canteen in front of the office.

IMG_20240810_151536.jpg
Tea

After finishing tea we came to office again. After finishing all the work in the office, I came out of the office around five in the afternoon. However, on arrival there was light rain which made the weather a bit cloudy. After that, while leaving the office, I took a picture of the canteen of my office from a distance.

IMG_20240810_171005.jpg
A front view of the office.

After taking pictures, I came home. After coming home I changed my dress and freshened up and came to my room and rested for some time. Then took my phone and played online games for some time. After getting my colleague's call I came out of the house and met my colleague and walked outside for some time. Later in the afternoon I took some pictures while walking around.

IMG_20240810_171008.jpg
Cloudy afternoon sky.

After seeing the possibility of rain again, I said goodbye to my colleague and came home. I came home and saw that my younger sister was making a delicious meal so I took a picture.

IMG_20240810_200723.jpg
Cooking time.

After taking pictures, I went to my room fresh. I came to my room and saw that there was food on my table. So I ate that food.

IMG_20240810_195851.jpg
light breakfast

After that I ran Facebook for some time. Then my sister called me as the food she was preparing was completely ready. I went and ate the delicious food and took some pictures.

IMG_20240810_201725.jpg
Delicious evening meal.

Then came to my room and watched movie for some time.

Then around ten o'clock in the night, my mother called me for dinner. I went and freshened up and had dinner. After dinner I came to my room and rested for some time and started writing today's diary.


LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur.
DeviceXiaomi Mi A2.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

We will be more than happy if you promote your post on Twitter. Please promote your post on Twitter to continue promoting the Steemit platform.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


 2 months ago 

Done Bro....Thank you.❤️❤️

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for support me @solaymann ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58