The Diary Game - 10.03.2024

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

My Diary

Sunday
Date - 10 March 2024.


Picsart_24-03-10_20-45-48-480.jpg
Cover photo

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning friends. I woke up early this morning. Because of which I woke up and made the bed and came out to walk around for some time. After wandering around for some time, I came home. When I came home, I brushed and got fresh. After getting ready in my room and having breakfast, I left for office. Today I reached the office at 7:35 am. I went to the office and started working with the work position like the other day. After finishing work, I came out of office for tea around 9 am. I came out and went to a shop to have tea. I finished tea and came back to the office.

I came home after finishing the office. After coming home, I changed my dress and rested for some time. Then I took a bath in the afternoon. After taking bath I had lunch. Today my mom cooked fish soup and fried fish eggs for me.

20240310_124851~2.jpg
Tilapia fish broth
20240310_124907~2.jpg
Fried fish eggs

Of course, fried fish eggs are one of my favorite dishes. Because of which I sometimes eat fried fish eggs. After having lunch I came to my room and rested for some time. Then at 1:10 PM I got ready and left home for office. Then around 2 pm we all started working.

I came home after finishing the office. After coming home, I changed my dress and rested for some time. Later that afternoon I called a friend while walking around. However, he was currently staying near my house so I called him on time. After that I went outside my house and did some photography.

20240310_173835.jpg
In the moments before the afternoon sun sets

Of course, this photo was taken at sunset and there was a beautiful tree on the side, which made the photo look great. After some time I was sitting there talking when I saw a train engine passing right by that tree. So without delay I closed the camera again that moment.

20240310_173755.jpg

After that we went in front of my office for some time and we started chatting. There is another railway office next to my office. I also went there with my two friends. I went there and took some pictures of that office.

20240310_174154.jpg
Parbatipur Loco sade

The name of this office is Parbatipur Loco sade. After taking pictures there is a beautiful famous flower plant inside that office. However, the reason for being famous is that students of schools and colleges around Parbatipur city come to this railway office and take pictures under this flower tree.

20240310_180951.jpg
A popular flowering plant

So we took a picture of that flower plant. After that we wandered around for some more time and left there.

I met Sohan vai earlier in the evening. A colleague of mine was also present. After saying goodbye to my friend I started chatting with Sohan vai. After that, Mama Bhagina Hotel & Restaurant to have breakfast in the evening. I was there with my colleague Shaun and Sohan vai.

20240310_183309.jpg20240310_183451.jpg
20240310_183456.jpg
Evening snack: Chicken chap and paratha.

After that Sohan vai fed us chicken chap and paratha. Of course, he also gave us the popular sauce here. After eating, Sohan vai gave the bill. After that we wandered around Parbatipur bypass road for some time. We chatted a lot.

20240310_185128.jpg
A photo taken while drinking tea

Then we went to a nearby shop for tea. We went there and had tea. After finishing tea, I also came towards Sohan vai's house and said goodbye to my colleague. Then I came home. After coming home, I changed my dress and freshened up. I started to rest in my room after getting fresh.

At night I got fresh and had dinner. After dinner I worked online for some time. Then I eat some grapefruit before bed.

20240310_191225.jpg
grape fruit

After eating grapefruit and playing online games for some time, I prepared my bed and fell asleep.

I invite three of my friends to participate in this contest :

@enamul17
@litu &
@ae-arfin


LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur.
DeviceSamsung A52.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



 2 months ago 

Thank you for support me @sohanurrahman❤️❤️❤️

 2 months ago 

You have presented us a very nice diary game.Eat good food especially you can capture very beautiful pictures. Good to see anyway, good luck.

 2 months ago 

Thank you.

 2 months ago 

Most welcome bro 😊

 2 months ago 

Greetings!
Happy to see your post. you have elaborated things in a manner able way. Your style of writing is unmatched. I mean fabulous.You have used markdowns like a pro. It seems that you are a hard working steemian .Your way of writing is good.I will try my best to grow on steem.I must say your way of posting is good.I hope I will see great posts in future. I am very impressed with your writing. I appreciate you.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much bro❤️❤️❤️

 2 months ago 

@shamimhossain welcome bro

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66677.11
ETH 3091.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69