"Lifestyle Diary Game : 03-04-2024 - A Busy Day"

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

My Diary

Tuesday
Date - 02 April 2024.


Picsart_24-04-03_09-39-36-373.jpg
Cover photo

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning friends. Woke up very late this morning. After waking up and getting ready, I quickly came to the office. After coming to the office and signing the attendance book, I started working on the job position. After finishing work, I came to the market to have some work. After that I went home and changed my dress and came to the market. I came to the market and finished my work one by one. After finishing the work, when I came home, I saw a flower seller selling various flowers and went there and took a picture.

20240402_172824.jpg
Different types of flowers.

Then I came home with a van. I came home and rested for some time. After taking a bath in the afternoon, I got ready and came back to the office. I came to the office and started working.

Then a file from my office needs to be moved to Keloka Accounts. Because of which sir gave me that file. Then I took that file and left for Keloka. I went there and explained the file. I took a picture of that account building.

IMG_20240402_115229.jpg
Parbatipur Railway Accounts Building.

Then I came to my office. I came to office and met sir. After that we all sat and chatted because there was no work.

I took a picture of a scene inside the office while coming home after finishing office work.

IMG_20240402_100326.jpg
A view from inside the office.

I finished taking pictures and came home. After coming home, I changed my dress and rested for some time. After that, when the Asr call was given, I did ablution and got ready and went to the mosque to offer the Asr prayer. After finishing Asr prayer, I came home. After coming home, I took a van and left for the market. Because some things need to be purchased for the house. I went to the market and bought a medium size watermelon.

20240402_173142.jpg
watermelon

And the price of watermelon is selling at 40 Taka per kg. After buying watermelon from there, I went to a box store next to it. I went there and bought two beautiful dubbs for the house.

20240402_173921.jpg
Dub.

Each per dub costs 120 Taka. However, the price of dubbing is increasing day by day. After that I bought some other things in the market. After that I went to a fruit shop to buy pineapples. I went and saw that some pineapples were kept there.

20240402_173636.jpg
pineapple

So I came home without buying pineapples due to the high price of pineapples. After coming home, I left all the things and started to relax.

Then in the evening I went to the mosque after breaking the fast and offered the Maghrib prayer and came home. I came home and rested for some time. Then a friend of mine called me to go to the market. So I got ready and went to the market. I went to the market and met my friend. Then my friend went to a shop to buy a hat. So I went with him to the hat shop. And bought a friend's hat.

20240402_200715.jpg
A hat shop.

I took a picture of that shop. After that we went to a hotel for a light meal. I had sweets there and then a tea.

20240402_202707.jpg
tea

After finishing tea my friend gave the bill. After paying the bill we came out. I came out and wandered around for some time. Then I saw a balloon vendor selling balloons.

20240402_201006.jpg
A balloon seller.

So I took a picture of the balloon seller. After taking pictures, I said goodbye to my friend and came home. After coming home, I changed my dress and freshened up and had dinner. After dinner I worked online for some time and fell asleep.

I am inviting my 3 friends to this contest :-
- @sahmie
- @roselove &
- @ninapenda


LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur.
DeviceSamsung A52.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66