Lifestyle diary game||29-02-24||"Some special activities in office and visit to a dentist"

in Steem For Lifestyle5 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today 29-02-24 and day of Thursday. According to the rules of our country, today is the last day of the week. I spend this day doing some urgent work in the office and an appointment with a dentist at night. Today I am going to share some of the significant events with my steemian friends in the community of Steem for lifestyle. Hope you will like my lifestyle diary game.

Add a heading (47).jpgImage Design by Canva

Today I woke up at 7.20 am. First of all, I freshen myself. When my wife goes to school with my little son, I finish some household chores.
Then get ready have breakfast and leave for the office. I work in a steel mill. Almost the whole day I have to spend the day with various tasks. Today I have several tasks outside of my routine work. I started those tasks after reaching the office. First, I entered the store. My main job is to prepare the monthly inventory report. Today my responsibility is to check the physical stock with the inventory report.

IMG20240229124645.jpg
I am in the store section for some activities

I took a helper with me. With his help, I checked several items. After finishing the work here, I visited the production area.

IMG20240229124711.jpgI am checking store stock with help of store loder

When I surveyed the production, I met a Steemian friend and colleague of mine @mahadisalim. @mahadisalim is an electrical engineer in the office. We are good friends also. Whenever we meet a good atmosphere is created. Standing next to the production area, we exchanged views for quite some time. At this time, another colleague of mine joined us in the exchange of views.

IMG20240229124333.jpg
I am with my office colleague

IMG20240229124355.jpg
I am with my colleague and steemian friend @mahadisalim
The morning passed and it was noon. I performed Zohr's prayer and had lunch. Then I focused on my work again.
Due to the smoke, it is dark all around the production area. Our production is going on in this situation. I came back after observing the situation for a while.

IMG20240229124519.jpg
All-around smokes in the production area

IMG20240229124326.jpg
I am in the production area to survey production
Thus, throughout the day I participate in several tasks in the store.
The office was closed. I packed everything and headed home.
Today I have an appointment with a dentist for my wife. I made an appointment with the doctor in the morning. This is the third visit with the dentist. My wife has a problem with her teeth.We reached the doctor’s chamber. After waiting for some time my wife's serial came.
The doctor started his treatment. I stood and observed it.

IMG20240229203504.jpg
Doctor checking my wife's teeth

It is around 10 o'clock in the night. I left the doctor's chamber and headed for home. The streets are still crowded with people. The markets are still open. The roadside shops are also open. And there are still many customers. I got into the car to see these scenes. I reached home around 11 o'clock.

IMG20240229200907.jpg
Picture of the streets at night

IMG20240229201044.jpgRush in the front of market

I washed my fingernails, rested for a while, sat down to eat dinner, and went to sleep around midnight.
I invite three of my friends to participate in this contest @aviral123 @max-pro @yenny47

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my lifestyle diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 3

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg


Curated by : @malikusman1


 5 months ago 

@malikusman1, thank you so much for your valuable upvote on my lifestyle diary game. this support will encourage me to improve my writing skills.

Hola amigo
Un día muy ocupado ,veo que tienes . muchas responsabilidad en el lugar de trabajo.

Wow la gente en tu país está en las calles asta altas horas de la noche en mi país es no es así hay muchas delincuencia y tenemos que encerrarnos temprano.
Gracias por la invitación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36