Lifestyle diary game||25-02-24||"A day of Holy lilatul borat and some official activities"

in Steem For Lifestyle4 months ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Lifestyle brought by the Honorable Owner@hive-183369. The name of the contest is "Lifestyle Diary Game [25-02-24] A day of Lailatul borat and some official activities"
Today is 25-02-24 and the day of Monday. Tonight is the night of the holy Lailatul Barat. Today, after finishing office work and bank work, I spent the night praying Nafal Namaz. I am presenting some significant events in today's diary game. I Hope You will like my diary game.

IMG20240225202612.jpg
Thumbnail of the day

I woke up at 4.20 am today. Today is the night of the holy Lailatul Barat. A very important night for Muslims. All Muslims observe it by performing various acts of worship. I intend to fast for two days. As part of that, I intend to fast the first one today. I ate Sehri for fasting.
Then I performed the Fajr prayer. After the prayer, I did some deeds and went to bed again.
I have to go to the office, so I wake up at 9 in the morning, take a shower and go to the office.
Before entering the office, I saw many garda cars near the gate. Different types of iron or iron-like materials are called garda in the steel mill language. This garda is the life of the steel mill. Every day our garda comes, today it seems a little more.

IMG20240225101224.jpgTrucks are full of Garda

I entered the office and focused on work.
I left my office at noon and went to the bank. I have a credit card. I have to pay my credit card bill every month.

IMG20240225103940.jpgCredit card payment slip

Today I went to the bank to pay that bill. I filled out a credit card bill payment form went to the cash counter, and paid the bill.

IMG20240225104056.jpg
I pay my bill to the cash counter

After leaving here I went to Pagla Super Market. Here they are selling different kinds of breads on the occasion of Lailatul Barat. I bought a loaf of bread.

IMG20240225104953.jpg
I bought a bread from pagla super market

I came back to the office. There is a lot of smoke inside the office. If the quality of the steel mills is not good, then the smoke is generated. Again, the blower machine doesn’t work properly then the smoke is generated. Whatever the reason, the smoke and dust is everywhere today.

IMG20240225135221.jpg
Smokes are all over the office

Those who are involved in production are feeling unwell and the condition of the store people has also worsened. They are somehow continuing to work with handkerchiefs over their noses and mouths. Their condition looks like they will get sick at any time.

IMG20240225134244.jpgMy colligues are In store room

I went to them and inquired about everyone's situation. Everyone was assured that they could continue working.
Since I was fasting today, I returned home early. At the time of Iftar, we all broke Iftar together.

IMG20240225215626.jpg
At the time of ifter

IMG20240225184937.jpg
Another picture of ifter time
Lailatul Barat means the destiny of Muslims. On this night, everyone wants to be close to Allah through worship. I took my son with me to pray in the mosque. Hundreds of Muslims have come to pray in the mosque today. Everyone has one desire, through this prayer. The Great Rabbul Alamin pardon him.

IMG20240225230258.jpgMuslims are praying their prayer in the mosque

I left the mosque at around 11 pm. Tabarak is being cooked next to the mosque. This Tabarak is organized with the full cooperation of the people of the area.

IMG20240225231305.jpg
Tobarok are cooking for all prayers

A little before midnight I go to Shahibazar cemetery. Special prayers will be offered for all grave dwellers. Thousands of people have attended the said prayer ceremony. Some of us are sleeping in these graves. My parents are also dead. A little prayer for them on this holy night. My duty as a son. By fulfilling that duty, I am ending today's diary game. You should also pray for my parents who live in the grave.

IMG20240225235938.jpg
I went to grave yard to pray for my parents

I would like to invite three of my friends @bossj23 @rajdasalman @paholags
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community. Stay with us by creating original content regularly. your post's review results below.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club100
Review Date04-03-2024

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51