betterlife||Life style diary game||01-04-24|| "Some typical activities on the day".

in Steem For Lifestylelast month
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today 01-04-24 and the day of Monday. Today I spend the day with some typical activities. Today I am going to present some of the highlights in today's diary game. I hope you will stay with me.

IMG20240401181423.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

The month of Ramadan is going on. It is a very blessed month for the Muslim community. By the command of Allah, the Muslim community fasts throughout the month of Ramadan in the hope of getting the pleasure of Allah.
I also followed Allah's order and woke up at 3.20 a.m. in the night to fast. I did ablution and drank a glass of milk too fast. Then I went to the balcony and stood there. After praying I fell asleep again.

IMG20240401043821.jpg
At the time of Sehri I took a glass of milk

IMG20240401043847.jpg
Silent atmosphere at the time of sehri
I woke up again at 9 am. After showering I started preparing for the office and got ready and started towards the office.
I went down to the road, but no rickshaw was in sight, I walked to the main road, but no car was in sight. After waiting for a long time, I found a car and reached the office.

IMG20240401101602.jpg
Roads were empty when I go to office

I sat down at the desk and started working.
I worked continuously till noon. When the call for Zuhr prayer was given, I went to the mosque to pray.
A new scene was seen in the mosque today. A part of the mosque has been barricaded with cloth. At first, I thought why all of a sudden, why this situation? Then I remembered that the 21st day of fasting had started. The last 10 days of fasting is the time to sit in Itikaaf. Those who have time are the last 10 days Sitting in Itikaaf. This arrangement of mosques is for them. I prayed entered the office again and started working.

IMG20240401132515.jpg
At the time of praying Namaz

Once the office was off, I packed my desk and headed home. On the way, I met a friend in his shop. I talked to him politely for a long time. I inquired about his unemployment situation. He told me to arrange a job for him. I laughed hearing him.

IMG20240401161734.jpg
At the time of friend's shop

He was not told that the current job situation is not very favorable. Almost the company is running at a loss. They also want to do more work with fewer people. There is nothing to do, everyone is working according to their convenience. I said goodbye to my friend and headed home.
After reaching home I offered Asr prayer and left again. This time my destination was to attend an iftar party. I looked at the sky and it was not too late for the sun to set. I asked the rickshaw puller to drive his rickshaw quickly.

IMG20240401172836.jpg
Sun was almost sets when I went to ifter party

IMG20240401173217.jpg
At the time to go to Ifter party
The party was not big. It was a small iftar party. There were not many people from outside, I, a Maulana, my friend, and his elder brother were in the ceremony.

IMG20240401173717.jpgAt the time of Ifter party

Many items are kept in Iftar, such as beef khichuri, matha, watermelon, Bangi, apple, pineapple, dates, malta etc. Satisfied I had iftar at my friend's house. After the iftar, we all talked about different things. I stayed till about 9 o'clock and left for home.

IMG20240401181423.jpg
Ifter menu

IMG20240401181521.jpg
There were four people in the party
After Come home and I cannot have dinner. I went to sleep around 11 pm.

I am going to invite three of my friends to this contest @jollymonoara @rajusam @ariful2
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
-
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Your day during Ramadan seems spiritually enriching and filled with meaningful moments. From waking up for Sehri to attending an iftar party with friends, each activity reflects the essence of the holy month. It's heartening to see your dedication to prayers and your thoughtful interactions with friends. Thank you for sharing your diary game experience!

 last month 

@victorlives , thank you so much for your meaningful comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74