"Lifestyle Diary Game [Date:25:03:2024:] "Buying necessary things for ifter and sehri"

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240325_180507.jpg


Dear Steemians,

From the bottom of my heart, I wish everyone in this holy month of Ramadan, greetings and salutations, 'Assalamu Alaikum' and my sincere wishes to the other nation. Hope you all are well by the special mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am healthy in this month of Ramadan. Today I am going to present to you another new diary. I don't know if I will be able to present it to you but I will try my best inshallah. Dear fellow bloggers without further delay let's begin.

20240325_155009.jpg

I didn't sleep before Seheri. Because I had a lot of studies left, I couldn't sleep. After finishing my studies around 4 o'clock, I freshened up and did Seheri. Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. I went to sleep after praying. I woke up at 10 am. Then I freshened up and went to coaching to take classes. After finishing the class I returned home and took a bath. Then I perform Zohr prayer. After praying I logged into my Steemit account and upvoted and commented. Then I went to sleep because I didn't feel like it.

20240325_155157.jpg

Woke up around 4 PM. Then I freshened up and went to the market to buy essentials for Iftar and Sehri. I bought bundia, cucumber, watermelon and dates for iftar. And everything else we make at home. Then I buy chicken and vegetables for night and evening meal and come home. Then I came home, performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform the Asr prayer. After the prayer, I was taking a picture in front of the gate of the house.

20240325_155442.jpg

Then I went to the room and started studying again. I was reading and going to see what the work lady was cooking. She was not told what we would have for iftar but when she saw too much chicken, she cooked biryani. And I cut watermelon and prepared everything for iftar. Then we all. Iftar together. Then I prayed and went to teach my student. From there I returned home, prayed and ate and went to sleep.

20240325_180629.jpg

20240325_181039.jpg

Everyone should recite Quran and pray to please Allah. Everyone pray for everyone that everyone can keep thirty fasts in this month of Ramadan healthy. None of us know if this Ramadan will come again in our life. Maybe this will be the last Ramadan of our life. So we should worship Allah more and try to get closer . Here is the end of my diary. Allah is Hafezth

I invite my friend @medul, @khokonmia and @abdul-rakib to participate this contest.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZxhJZmvhD4xoYFdjDShoCCanSWBCc5vTE2aDbEXpKBbt6SjkZUP8ZBUi7Psre...SXP4nyW7XApNw3Eiu87QdmaY22LEPMSZJ9ZRYvWuHqVpSLwedGjoWxk5MZzZFL37fFn3aNCF77z3eLPhC4uSN7FWYqKT3FNDhjsHgZshrjJPoQMdWZmQdRY75G.png

              ❄️Thank you for reading my post❄️
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19