"Lifestyle Diary Game [Date: 09-05-2024] Passed an enjoyable moment with cousins "

in Steem For Lifestylelast month
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240509_185336.jpg


Dear Steemians brothers and Sisters,

First of all, my greetings are 'Assalamu Alaikum' and my sincere greetings to the other nations. Hope you all are doing well by the grace of God. Today I am going to participate a diary game contest which was organized by Steem For Lifestyle . I hope it gives you much pleasure. Let's get started without further delay guys.

20240509_185421.jpg

I woke up very late. Then I brushed and washed my hands and had breakfast. After breakfast I sat to study. After studying for about 2 hours I didn't want to study anymore so I went out to have tea. I came to have tea and met my elder brother of my village. I talked to him for a while and after having tea ICome home. Then I buy eggs and bananas and come home. After coming home I shower.

20240509_185437.jpg

Then I went to the mosque and offered Zohr prayer. I have lunch shortly after coming after prayer. After eating I got ready and left for coaching. I went there and saw that the coaching gate was not opened, so I had to stand outside for about 10 minutes. The director came and opened the gate and then I started taking the classI do I took 3 classes in coaching that day.

20240509_175854.jpg

After the class I came home and watered the plants on the roof. Then I took an auto and went to my aunt's house. Then I go there and have breakfast. Then my cousins ​​make excuses to take them for a walk. I don't try hard but end up not taking them. They tell me if I don't take them to the big fieldOtherwise they will not sit to read. So I took them to the big field. Going there, I roamed the whole field with them. Then I feed them fuska. Then we went in front of Eidgah Minar and took some pictures. After the tour, I left them at home and went to my home. When I come home, I pray Isha. Then watched IPL on TV and had food. After eating I went to sleep.

20240509_185110.jpg

I would like to invite my friends @alamin19,@nahid28 and @kuhinoor to participate in this contest.

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  

Appreciate you for finishing such a nice article with us. You wake up in the morning, then study. Go to the coaching center and take classes and after a day's work take the kids to the field again. Which is really admirable.
I want to participate in the competition, what should I do

 last month 

Try to write a good post

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05