Better Life With Steem ||Lifestyle Diary Game|| Dated on- 01-05-2024|| Passed a holiday through taking class and wandering with younger brother

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240501_154629.jpg


Dear Steemians,

I hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to present to you another new diary. I don't know how you will like it but I hope you all will like it. Let's start the discussion of what I did throughout the day.

20240501_103209.jpg

20240501_101027.jpg

I woke up early in the morning. I pray Fajr after waking up. After finishing namaz I went to the college grounds to do some jogging as part of physical exercise. Then I come home from there.

20240501_103307.jpg

I came home and sat down to wash my face and hands. After reading, I have breakfast around 9. Then I get ready and go out for personal work. After finishing work I have tea. Then I see a procession coming down the road. I forgot that today is May 1st International Workers Day. This day is being celebrated all over the world with due dignity. While having tea, I saw many organizations taking out processions. On this day, the right of movement was established. That is why the workers observe this day. Then I took the medicine and went home. After coming home I rested for a while. It's so hot outside that life seems to be dying out. Anyway, I came home and took a shower. Then I perform Zohr prayer. After finishing namaz, I got ready for lunch and went to coaching.

20240501_135642.jpg

After finishing the class there, I went to meet my beloved and bought her necessary things. Then I went to my younger brother Redwan's house. There I had breakfast. Then I and Redwan went to the big field in the evening. As it was a holiday, there were many people there. Fuska shops were very crowded. Then I came home from there. After coming home I sat down to read fresh. I pray after finishing my studies. Then I have dinner. After eating, I turned on the computer and logged into my Steemit account and upvoted. Then I went to sleep.

20240501_193425.jpg

Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving you here today. Again I will bring another new diary in front of you, Insha allah. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qy...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52