Contest 10 || Lifestyle diary game (Date 06-06-2024) || I went to the market with my friend and bought some things.

in Steem For Lifestyle4 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in the "share your lifestyle diary game" contest organized by the steem for lifestyle community. So let's start with my today's diary.

4A73416B-7AAB-4A9A-986F-5B9242B88CB5.png

Image create by Canva

I woke up this morning after 9 o'clock. After waking up today, like every day, I took my mobile and first entered steemit. Then after spending some time there I came fresh. Then brought my breakfast from the kitchen. I saw that Jali served pumpkin fritters and rice. I don't like to eat them so I took out the biscuits and dates in my room and ate them. After eating, I rested for a while and sat down to read. After reading the book, it was 12 o'clock. After reading the book I messaged my nephew to enter the game and started playing the game with him.

IMG_6932.jpeg
IMG_6931.jpeg
It was noon to play games. Had a midday shower and went to have my lunch but found that the curry was very bad. So I was forced to go to a shop near the mess to get fried eggs. But there is no fried egg at that time so I brought chicken. I came to the mess and ate chicken meat and rice. After eating, just when I was going to sleep, my girlfriend called and told me that she had cooked luchi and dal for me. Then I went and brought them. I took a chocolate for my girlfriend while leaving. After coming to the mess, I got fresh and ate luchi and dal. The food was a lot of fun.

IMG_6924.jpeg
IMG_6923.jpeg
I ate and slept. I woke up in the afternoon and my friend Atiq went to the market to buy rice. Go to the rice shop and see that the price of rice has increased. The rice that I bought last month at Tk 53 per kg is now asking me for Tk 55 per kg. In the end, I bought 10 kg rice for 540 taka as 54 taka per kg. My friend Atiq also bought 6 kg of rice. The total price of 16 kg of rice for two people is 860 Taka steem which is about 26.8 steem. After buying the rice we went to the market and bought some food. After that I went to a hotel and had breakfast.

IMG_6930.jpeg
IMG_6927.jpeg
Then we took a rickshaw and handed over the bag of rice to the rickshaw. I came back to Karr Mess by rickshaw. I took a few selfies in the rickshaw while coming to the mess. While coming to the mess, I saw madrasat boys playing cricket in the Eidgah grounds. I captured that moment of their cricket game. Then I came to the mess and brought the bag of rice to the mill manager's room. Then I went to the monitor's room in the mess and rented my room for this month. The room rent of our mess is Tk 1050 steem which is worth about 32.8 steem. After paying the room rent, I came to my room and sat to read.

IMG_6944.png
After reading the book for a while, the power went out. After that I, my friends Atiq, Rafiq and Saeed went out together and started playing Ludo. After a while, the power went out. We did not stay outside but came to the room and started playing ludoo. After playing ludo I went to the room and sat again to read. My father called after 10 pm. I talked to my father. Then had my dinner. After taking some rest I went to the TV room and started watching the T20 World Cup match between Pakistan and USA. After watching Pakistan's innings, I came to my room. After lying down, I pressed the mobile phone and talked to my girlfriend. The I play free fire with my friend. Then I started writing today's post.


So friends this was my today's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. I invite @nsijoro, @rashid001 and @kuzboy to participate in this contest.

Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Sort:  
Loading...

sungguh anda orang yang romantis, ketika pacar anda membuatkan anda makanan anda membalasnya dengan coklat. Sukses untuk anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64