Contest : My life without internet connection."

Hello friends

The Internet has been an important tool for humans right from its inception,So imagine living without it now

Have you ever been disconnected from the internet? How did you feel?
web-design-3411373_1280.webpsource

Oh yes I have! Guess what? Disconnection from electricity is something that happens often over here in my country.

Let me explain to you how the Internet works in my country. Over here we have different service providers according to the SIM card you are using. You subscribe to them for them to give you access to an internet either daily data, weekly data or monthly data.

So when your subscription expires you are automatically disconnected from the Internet until you pay again for it. But there is another way internet can be disconnected here and this happens when you still have your subscription package on, but you can't access the Internet probably because of network issues or fall of gride and many more reasons.

So yes I have experienced the both ways internet connection is disconnected. And I felt bad, frustrated and bored. It's like I practically live in the internet. I access my social media through the Internet, I even make video calls with the help of the Internet, I work online with the help of Internet. So my life without Internet will be boring because I can not do anything without it.

How did you spend a day without internet?
girl-5717067_1280.jpgsource

Oh hmm..it wasn't a funny experience.
I was so bored that the only thing I was able to do was sleep, see movies and visits my friend.

I waited in anticipation of the Internet login in and login out just to check if the Internet was back but it wasn't.

I also spent the rest of the day cleaning up my house and doing house chores.

Mention the necessity of internet in our life. (In your own knowledge.)
food-2940553_1280.jpgsource

Internet is very important to us. I have really enjoyed it's benefits.

Internet is important to us in the area of searching or browsing for information we need such as words and meaning, definitions, and answers to questions.

The Internet is important to us because we use it to access our social media apps where we converse or relate with our friends and family members through chats and calls.

We can design and work online through the Internet.

We can see movies online and play online games through the Internet.

The Internet is also required in the hospitals for data keeping and health research.

The Internet is required in the banks to carry out financial transactions

I would like to invite my friends to joined this contest @chilaw @hisgeneral @jovita30

Sort:  

We have learnt to live with or without the Internet, most especially when you don't have money to eat talk more of internet subscriptions. 🤣.

Nice contest let me share my own funny experiences without Internet.
Thank you ma for the invitation I really enjoyed reading your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69247.12
ETH 3346.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75