Betterlife : The dairy game | 23 April 2024 | An economic and beautiful day.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000063900.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I have appeared to share my diary with you. So let's get started for you all to enjoy.

I always try to wake up early every day and in continuation of this I woke up very early today. After waking up, I first brushed my teeth and then freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel refreshed. I think morning refreshment is most important to keep yourself fresh throughout the day.


1000063903.jpg


However, after that I concentrated on my reading table because I study every morning. I studied for some time and had breakfast after reading. I usually like to rest after a meal so I rested for quite some time. So big I have to go out for a necessary job so I left the house well prepared to go to the necessary work. Basically a friend of mine came to meet me and I was going to meet him. I asked him to come to my hostel but he didn't come to my hostel. Due to which I had to go and meet him and after discussing some things for some time I came back to my hostel. After coming to the hostel I freshened up well as my body was very dusty due to being outside for quite some time. Then I went to a grocery store next to the hostel to buy my essentials. Below is the price list.

TangBDT 55Steem 1.774
TissueBDT 35Steem 1.129

1000063902.jpg

1000063901.jpg

1000063900.jpg


First I went to the store and bought a tang for a meal. You know that currently we have a lot of heat and a lot of sun in Bangladesh. It is nice to drink cold water because of this sun and because of the heat. I originally bought it to mix it with water. Then at the store I asked for a toilet tissue and he gave me a lot. After that I bought my essentials from the shop and came back to my hostel. After arriving at the hostel, I first went to the bathroom and took a shower and after showering I put on dry clothes. Then I had lunch because I was very hungry. After finishing my meal I kept waiting for afternoon because I have to attend coaching class in the afternoon.


1000063905.jpg


Going to the coaching, I found that our class has not started yet. Due to which I went to the balcony of our coaching and stood for quite some time because it was quite cold in the balcony. As I stood on the balcony, I looked down and saw a pineapple vendor selling pineapples in a cart. Hey it was pretty good for me so my mobile phone camera didn't capture the picture which I shared with you in the meantime. When our class teacher left I went to class and our class continued till evening. After completing all the classes, I came back to our hostel in the evening. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and till then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 2 months ago 

@waterjoe thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You have shared your good diary game post. And I really appreciate your effort. Your day seems busy. And it is very nice to meet your friends. No doubt that friends in indeed blessing. I learn a lot from your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54