Betterlife : The dairy game | 16 March 2024 | An economical day.

in Steem For Lifestyle4 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000060883.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I have appeared to share my diary with you. Where you can know about my economic day. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

Now it's Ramadan month so I woke up around 7.30 am. I woke up and brushed my teeth first. Then I freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. I think morning refreshment is important to keep yourself fresh throughout the day. Anyway after that I logged into steemit and at first I checked my notifications well. Because I like it a lot. Then I pipe up to see various good posts that I upvote as well as comment on. Thus I spent 2 hours here. After that I went to a grocery store next to my house to buy some essentials and bought the necessary products from there. Below is the price list.

TissueBDT 35Steem 1.1673
BiscuitsBDT 50Steem 1.675

1000060612.jpg

1000060611.jpg


I usually try to buy my household products from this store. Because from here I can buy everything at a very low price. After shopping I came to my house after coming home I freshened up and did ablution. After that, I went to the mosque to perform Zohr prayer. After going to the Masjid and offering the Zuhr prayer, I came to my house and rested for some time when I came home. Then I go to coaching for class and we have class till 4:30 pm. After finishing the class I came to my house and did not offer the Asr prayer and at the time of Iftar I broke Iftar with everyone. After breaking the fast, I performed the Maghrib prayer and again went to another shop to buy some products whose price list is given below.

oil 5 kgBDT 830Steem 27.673
TangBDT 70Steem 2.324

1000060885.jpg

1000060884.jpg

1000060883.jpg


I always try to buy products from the stores that are available around the house. I went to the store and first bought five kg of oil and did not buy the tank. Then I came to my house. After coming home I rest for some time. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here. I will be back with you tomorrow with something new and until then stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also thankful to Almighty Allah that He has gifted me another beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000051194.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

এই হরলিক্স বিস্কুট খেতে অনেক মজা৷ এই বছর ট্যাং এর দাম মনে হয় বেড়ে গেছে অনেক৷ আজকে আপনি অনেক খাবারজাতীয় পণ্য কিনেছেন৷ ব্যস্তময় একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন৷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74