Betterlife: The dairy game | 16 June 2024 | A normal day.

in Steem For Lifestyle25 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000068177.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, I have come today to share my diary. So let's get started, I hope you all stay with me .

I try to wake up early every day. Because I like to wake up in the morning. Like everyday, I woke up in the morning without talking or brushing my teeth and freshened up. After freshening up I had breakfast because I haven't had breakfast very early in the morning. After eating I like to rest so I rested for quite some time.


1000068181.gif


After that I decided to go to Tangail city for my useful work. For which reason I first prepared myself and took some money so that I could spend what I had to spend on it. Anyway, I walked out of the house and went to our market. After going there I first boarded a CNG because by CNG I have to go to Tangail. My total travel cost to Tangail was 70 taka . Anyway guys I went to Tangail mainly for my personal work. I sincerely regret that I could not share my personal work with you. Please don't mind anyone. However after going to Tangail I saw some clouds in the sky which made me think it might rain so I wasn't going to delay the MB machine.


1000068186.jpg


I finished all my work in a very short time and came back to my house. After coming home, I first went to the bathroom to take a shower because I was feeling quite restless. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then I went to my room and after resting for some time I had lunch. After eating I was in my room and sitting in the room I watched dramas on YouTube. In this way, time passed in my room until the afternoon. When it was afternoon I went out for a walk because I like to walk outside in the afternoon.


1000068188.jpg


I wandered out till evening. I liked the moment when the sun went down. Due to which I took a beautiful picture of it with the camera of my mobile phone and shared it with you. I enjoyed it very happily and as it was evening I went to my house. Due to being outside for quite some time, my body got dusty, so I got fresh after coming home. So, dear readers, I wish you all good health and long life, as of today, I am ending my diary here. I will be back with you tomorrow with something new and until then I hope you stay safe and well wherever you are.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43