"Lifestyle Diary Game [17th june]Monday Celebrating EID-UL-AZHA

in Steem For Lifestyle10 days ago

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

@rajusam.png

Created by canva,

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemian friends. How are you everyone Greetings of Eid-ul-Azha from my behalf to everyone. Everyone's Eid must have been very good. The fun of celebrating Eid together with your people is different. I wish that everyone can do it beautifully and happily with their loved ones. I left today with my Eid day diary game. Before that, I would like to express my respect and love to everyone in the Steam for Life Style community. I'm here today to participate in the Steem for Life Style Community Diary Game Contest. Today I will share with you how I celebrated the holy Eid-ul-Azha and how I spent the whole day. Today is the first day I woke up early in the morning and wished everyone at home Eid. We had Eid prayers here at seven in the morning. So I got my children ready and dressed them in new Punjabis. My father-in-law got ready and went to pray with his grandchildren.

IMG20240617073314.jpg

IMG20240617082542.jpg

My children's grandfather prepared to go to Namaz with his grandchildren and went to perform the Eid Namaz. After taking them out for prayer, I prepared breakfast in the morning. I made khichuri eggplant chop for breakfast. I also made some sweet items. Lachcha Semai Kulsun Semai Egg Mehedana. After preparing the dishes, I set the table ready so that everyone can come and have breakfast after praying.

IMG20240617073536.jpg

IMG20240617082721.jpg

IMG20240617090437.jpg

IMG20240617091512.jpg

Then we finished breakfast and made rice flour bread. Because everyone likes to eat rice flour bread with sacrificial meat in my house on Qurbani Eid. Then my husband finished praying and came to wash our sacrificial cow. My baby was helping her along with my baby's father. Now the afternoon came and our Qurbani was completed around twelve noon. Sacrificial meat was being processed. The butchers were cutting the meat. My husband was weighing the meats. Then when the meat processing was finished, I cooked a lot of meat together directly in the big pot. Because every year my mother-in-law likes to cook the Qurbani meat together in a big pot, it is a tradition in our house.

IMG20240617105502.jpg

IMG20240617140009.jpg

IMG20240617141426.jpg

IMG20240617100834.jpg

IMG20240617151146.jpg

When the butchers finished processing the meat, we washed all the meats and packed them in the refrigerator for mixing. It was late in the evening to complete our meat processing. In the evening I took a bath and freshened up and put on my Eid clothes. Because I was very busy all day. For which I did not have time to read Eid clothes. Then we had dinner at night with that rice bread and sacrificial meat.

IMG20240617151620.jpg

IMG20240617192014.jpg

IMG20240617191208.jpg

This was my Eid Ul Adha celebration. So friends must share with us how your Eid was spent. And how you like this diary game of mine must tell in the comments. May God bless you all today and in the future. Before ending I wish everyone Eid Mubarak.

I am inviting @josepha, @goodybest, @pandora2010, @kuzboy and @anthony002

Thanks for spending your time on this article of mine
▓▒▒░░░ Your best wishes ░░░▒▒▓█

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
Realme narzo 50
Location 📍
kushtia
Captured by 📸
@rajusam
☀ Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my article ☀

The Forager.gif

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-27 at 23.52.50_1ff5c10c.jpg

Sort:  


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

Eid Mubarak @Rajusam, and your Eid celebration looks wonderful! You and your children are beaming with joy, and the food looks delicious. I can imagine how busy you must have been in the kitchen, but it's great that you took time to share your special day with us. The emotional attachment to the sacrificial animal is truly heartfelt. May Allah accept your qurbani and bless you and your family. Khush rahen.

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Loading...
Loading...
 5 days ago 

We encourage you to promote the post on Twitter to promote the Steemit platform. All of our efforts can increase the steemit platform's popularity. So we invite you to promote your posts on Twitter. See the post Guidelines for Post Promotion.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


 5 days ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51