lifestyle The diary game( 23.05.2024) Depart for Dinajpur from home.

in Steem For Lifestyle4 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Steem For Lifestyle

1000008892.png

picture made by incollege college maker.

lifestyle The diary game( 23.05.2024) Depart for Dinajpur from home.


Hello friends, I hope you all are doing well. I will discuss my day in front of you tomorrow. Hope you like my post. I woke up in the morning and I brushed and then I went to our neighboring house to brush. In the neighboring house there is my uncle who has come from abroad and he is currently ready to get married.


Because of which he was fixing his house. I went there to his house and entered his house and saw that the masons were working. My uncle saw that you are doing bathroom work in his house.


1000008733.jpg1000008734.jpg
Time to fix the bathroom in the morning.

Then I went to our house. After leaving I told my mother that I will eat. He gave me food then I ate and went outside for a walk. At that time I saw that there is a big place next to our house where many women are standing. There I saw that a traveling cloth shopkeeper came.


These shopkeepers are usually seen more in Graminganj. They carry the produce on their heads or bicycles or vans and sell it from village to village. I stood there for a long time to watch their activities.


1000008737.jpg

A traveling shopkeeper.
From there I came home. I came home and saw that the call to prayer was given. I quickly took a bath and then I ate. Then I lay down for a while, I worked on my phone for a long time, then I went out and saw that there were not many people in the house, that is, now the sun has risen in the sky. Because of this intensity, people do not leave the house at noon. I went out for a stroll and saw a mobile ice cream shop. These are usually found in rural areas. There I bought an ice cream for ten rupees.
1000008735.jpg1000008736.jpg
The price of ice cream.10 taka.3 steem
An ice cream shop.

I like to eat these ice creams. Especially when I was young, sometimes these ice creams were eaten. The price of these was within our reach at that time from 5 to 10 taka and sometimes it was 2 taka and the price of these ice creams was available. Anyway, after that I came home, came home, I slept again after a while, I got up and started packing my bags. Because then he went to give the call to prayer. I will go to Dinajpur because of which I have packed my bag.


1000008753.jpg1000008754.jpg
1000008755.jpg1000008756.jpg
1000008757.jpg1000008758.jpg
1000008759.jpg1000008760.jpg
Bus fare.50 taka1.6 steem
The moment to go from home to Dinajpur.

I said goodbye to my mother when the bags were finished. Then I started walking I walked and after reaching our junction I waited for a long time for the van. I saw a van coming from the road then I stopped the van then I sat there then I left with 15 taka. At the local bus stand. After going there, I started waiting for the bus. After a while I saw that the bus came. Then I boarded the bus and the bus contactor took 50 taka from me.


1000008767.jpg

Its price.100 taka3.2 steem
Lemon juicer.
I noticed a lot of things while riding the bus. First, you can go to Mohanpur by bus and it is a tourist place. There is a dam built on the Atrai river. Where many people come out, I have almost always come to the river and I have come to this place quite a few times. You can see my photography I took some pictures of this place from the bus then the bus dropped me at Dinajpur Phulbari bus stand. There I got down. Then I walked and took an autorickshaw and then I went to my hostel.
1000008763.jpg1000008766.jpg
Price of fried rice.50 taka1.6 steem
At night I ate fried rice from a shop.

At night I went out. Something I noticed while going out was that a shop had a lemon juicer. I bought it for 100 taka. Then I walked a little and after going to a shop I saw that fried rice was being sold there. It makes me feel very good to eat it, it is one of my favorite food. I eat this dish at least once a week and it is available almost everywhere in Dinajpur city. There I went to the shop and ordered fried rice for 50 taka. In that direction I came to my hostel. I hope you will like my post.



Divcerealmi c67
Photographer@rahulkazi

Bangladesh, 23.05. 2024

Kind Regards

@rahulkazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36