lifestyle The diary game( 08.08.2024) The moment to plow the land with the tractor.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Steem For Lifestyle

1000014660.jpg

picture made by incollege college maker.

Hello friends hope you all are doing well. I will discuss about my day in front of you tomorrow. I hope you all will like my post. I woke up in the morning I woke up a bit late. I woke up around 9 am then I went out with my head. I went out then I came home and I ate.


1000014590.jpg

A selfie of me in the morning.

At noon I ate. Then I took a bath then I told my mother that there is any work or she asked me to do no work I felt very bad at home so I went out then I went to a place near us for a walk. After going there I saw a tree that was very familiar to me and saw that two very beautiful flowers were blooming on that tree. I then took pictures of those flowers and the sky was pretty sunny.


1000014585.jpg

A beautiful flower photography.
Actually this place is located on the pond. Due to which there is a road here, you can go to the main places of our village on this road, that is, this road has passed along the middle of our village and you can go to almost all places of the village through it. I love photography here because I can take good photos with my phone. I saw that the little children were bathing in the pond and I wanted to take a picture to take a bath, but they forbade me.

1000014584.jpg

1000014586.jpg

1000014587.jpg

1000014588.jpg

1000014598.jpg

1000014597.jpg

1000014595.jpg

1000014593.jpg

1000014591.jpg

1000014592.jpg


1000014596.jpg

In the afternoon, the moment of plowing the land with the tractor.
In the afternoon I was sleeping at home. Then I came out. After coming out, I basically went to inspect our land. I went there and saw that there is an uncle's land next to our land. With some logic, he told him that in a little while, his land would be over. Afternoon weather gives me a lot of relief and I love this weather very much. So I come almost every day to this part of our village in the afternoon.
1000014599.jpg1000014600.jpg
Photo of a mobile food stall at night.

From there I go to my house. Then I eat something. Then I go to our neighborhood market. There I meet my friend. We basically formed an anti-discrimination student organization in our small area so that we can inspire students in our area. can For this we talked for a long time in the field then we went to a shop and after going there we bought a pineapple from the shop. Then we mix it well with various spices. This was my writing today, I hope you all will like it.



Divcerealmi c67
Photographer@rahulkazi

Kind Regards

@rahulkazi

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You share excellent cultivating moments of paddy field. Becides you share seasonal tasty energetic pineapple fruit. All rural nature photography was excellent. Thanks for sharing friend

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Loading...