lifestyle the diary game( 05.05.2024) My Sunday is quite a beautiful moment.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Steem For Lifestyle

1000003119.jpg

cover photo


lifestyle the diary game( 05.05.2024) My Sunday is quite a beautiful moment.


Hello friends I hope you are doing well. I will discuss about my day tomorrow. I hope you will like my post. Tomorrow morning I woke up and realized that the sky is not so sunny. First I opened the window in my room. To open the window of the house as if a gust of wind came and hit my body. Then I realized that maybe the Baisakhi storm may arise in two to one day. And I have been hearing the news for several days.


1000003121.jpg

A selfie of me in the morning.

Then I ate. After eating I told my friend that I was going out to buy some products. So I went outside and saw that I didn't have much money then I started walking along the road and I walked towards the market. After going there I saw a medicine shop open and I went into that shop. After going there I got my The price of the shampoo was 10 to 20 rupees. I wandered there for a long time and walked for a while. Because the body has become a lot of money lying in the match.


1000003122.jpg

1000003120.jpg

I took two shampoos.
Shampoo prices.20 taka.5 steem
Then I came to my room. Then I saw that the lunch was served, I took a shower and felt very good. Then my hostel is very cold like cold weather which is why I like this cold weather. It's very hot outside but it's very cold inside I feel like I'm in AC. Then I did some work with my phone then I lay down for a while and fell asleep. I spent a lot of time sleeping. In the afternoon, I said to my friend, let's go outside for a bit.

1000003136.jpg

1000003134.jpg

In the afternoon, I sat at Kalur intersection with my friend.
Then in the afternoon we got ready and went to Kalur intersection. We walked a lot there. It was about a kilometer away from our hostel. At first my friend didn't want to go to that intersection but I forced him to go there. After going there we were quite I sat there for a long time and looked around very well.

1000003129.jpg

Tall buildings in the city.

At that place there is a banyan tree under the shade of which it is very nice to sit around. Many students stayed there. There are many shops. Due to which there is always a noisy situation.



Divcerealmi c67
Photographer@rahulkazi

Bangladesh, 05 may 2024

Kind Regards

@rahulkazi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 last month 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05