Cooking week2: My Cooking Skills

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Hello dear steemians

IMG_20240509_110601_729.jpg

How are you all doing, I hope everyone is fine as well, I'm also doing good as well. It's my pleasure to be here again one's again to participate on this cooking contest challenge titled "My Cooking Skills" I will be showing you how I prepare my delicious soup. Firstly all thanks to @solaymann for organising this contest challenge. I will start from here without wasting time....

WHAT IS THE NAME OF YOUR COOKING RECIPE? HOW IS IT'S POPULAR.

IMG_20240509_133342_529.jpg

Here is my delicious Atama soup, it is a popular food in Nigeria and we love eating it. I prefer eating Atama soup it is one of my favourite soup so far. I hope many people are familiar with this soup as well and we all know that the popularity of Atama is high nowadays.

MENTION FIVE (AT LEAST) CONSECUTIVE PHOTO'S AND DESCRIPTIONS OF YOUR COOK RECIPES..

IMG_20240509_110446_820.jpg

I hope you all can seen the items in the tray I will be listing them one by one so that you all will also learn from me too, here's my food recipe this includes....

• Atama

• Water Leaf

• Dry Fish

• Chicken

• Perewinke

• Pepper

• Maggi

• Red Oil

• Salt

• Melon

STEP ONE

IMG_20240509_112931_413.jpg

I first of start arranging my item, after arranging the items I wash my fish, meat, Perewinke, and my Atama leafs. Immediately after doing that I make sure that I steam my chicken and my fish a little bit after that I then put my fish, meat, maggi and others food item inside the pot.

STEP TWO

IMG_20240509_113451_966.jpg

So after putting everything inside the pot, I decided to wait for about 15 to 20 minute's for everything to be done before I now put my water leaf before I now move to the next step which is to drop my pot down.

LAST STEP

IMG_20240509_133342_529.jpg

My sweet delicious soup was done and be ready to consume, it was so delicious and I decided to eat it, but since I don't like eating alone I then call on my junior one's and my mum to come and join me, we all eat the food and enjoy our selves as well, I invite you all to come and taste my sweet soup.

ADD A SELFIE ALONG WITH THE COOK RECIPE./ OR A PLACARD WITH YOUR USERNAME.

IMG_20240509_133526_393.jpg

Here is a picture of me holding my cooked recipe, what a sweet delicious meal I will be looking forward to you all on your own cooking skills.

CONCLUSION

All thanks to each and everyone for taking out time to read my blog, i love you all.
I will invite three of my friends to join me in this cooking skills.

@mesola
@loolluv
@Okere-blessing

Thanks for your encouragement🤝

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Greetings dear friend.

Your food look Cool, Atama soup is one of our local delicacy love by many,lt is one my favourite.

Your presentation is good and you have given justice to all the questions l wish you success in this contest .

 last month 

Thanks ma'am, I do appreciate your meaningful comment ✍️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51