Rural Lifestyle VS Urban Lifestyle.

in Steem For Lifestyle15 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone
I am @nurnobi from bangladesh

Orange and Yellow Photo Collage Home Buddies Facebook Post_20241004_144147_0000.png
Design by canva

Assalamu alaikum how are you all, I hope everyone is fine and healthy, by the grace of God I am also fine today Mr. @memamun sir is organizing a very nice contest in the Steem For Lifestyle community about rural life and city fear life for Mr. @memamun Best wishes and congratulations to.

Differentiate between urban life and rural lifestyle.

village-7754827_1280.jpg
Source

We know that the village is the beauty of nature and the city is the traffic and busy city, and the rural life is that the village people are mostly simple and straight, there is the beauty of nature in them, and the village people enjoy the benefits of the development technology less, they have so much progress in the education and health sector. No, they are deprived of various other benefits, etc.
And the city is a busy place where people are busy with various activities, and most of the people come to the city for their work, especially in the cities there are mail factories offices courts and people do different kinds of business. And the cities have the advantage of improving technology, the education system is good in the medical field and there is a lot of improvement.

What is human nature between urban life and rural life? Explain.

carpathians-7228042_1280.jpg
Source

The nature of city people is that they can move freely, which the village people cannot, because in the countryside, people think about dignity, which the city people do not, and the simplicity of the village people is the good relationship between each other, everyone helps everyone in the village in case of danger. City people don't, city people mostly come for work, there is competition for education in city which is not possible for rural people, etc.

Which do you like better, urban life or rural life? And why?

town-2430571_1280.jpg
Source

Basically, I grew up in the village, and my family lives in the village, and especially the village has the beauty of nature that is not in the city, although I have to live in the city for work, then my heart only loves the village, and I also admire the village a lot because the village is nature. Beauty and I grew up in a village where everyone knows each other, and relatives live in the village and there is simplicity and harmony among the village people, that's why I love the village.

Where do you currently live? Urban life or rural life? But why? Say.

people-5528959_1280.jpg
Source

I currently live in the city, the reason being that I have to stay in the city due to work, we have provided money for my parents, brothers and sisters to live well, for which I have to come from the village to the city. And people in the city are mostly in the urge of action and I am one of them.

Invited my friend :
@mahadisalim @enamul17 @ripon0630

Best Regards:@nurnobi10

Thanks you reading my post
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68