Lifestyle Diary game | 18th may,2024 | Spending a ordinary day

in Steem For Lifestyle4 months ago


The Diary Game
IMG_20240518_215752.jpg

Greetings dear friends. Today Saturday is the second holiday of the week, first I wake up fresh and then ready for outdoor activities.Today morning the weather was quite cloudy, although it did not rain in our area, but the intensity of heat was excessive.It rained in many parts of the country this morning, unfortunately it did not rain in our area, there was no electricity in the morning, so we had to suffer a lot.

Impostor Gelap20240518_113153_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpg

Anyway, in the morning I went to the neighboring village Sahebnagar for some work. I had breakfast there in a small shop. I don't like fried food in the morning though.

There is a school near the shop, where high school students are taken private, many of them I know meet them while having breakfast. I talked about the SSC result a few days ago.

Impostor Gelap20240518_094249_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpg

Many of them are the next SSC candidates, I talked to many about their studies, 13 students from Sahebnagar High School have got GPA 5 this time, which is an inspiration for them.

Anyway, after talking, I came to the salon to cut my hair. Barbar Alamgir's brother is a very free minded person. I chatted with him during a few serials. Later I cut my hair short.

Impostor Gelap20240518_112717_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpg

In our area there was a lot of load shedding in the morning, due to this I got very hot while cutting my hair, I hurriedly finished and saw an uncle selling drinks type in the outside market.Uncle added some ingredients and made a very cold drink, it was very good in this extra heat.Then I returned home, took a bath in the afternoon and offered Zohar prayer.

IMG_20240518_215835.jpgIMG_20240518_215817.jpg

In the afternoon I went to Kajipur, for a little walk, it is Kajipur-Dharmadah bridge, in the afternoon many locals come here to hangout. The place is very beautiful, many people flock to enjoy the river below and fresh air.

Impostor Gelap20240518_174149_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpgImpostor Gelap20240518_174218_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpg

I had a close friend with me, after staying in Breeze for some time, I came to a local shop to buy some sweets. The shop was not very big but I saw some sweets. We bought half a kilo.Then we wandered around some streets of the village, it was evening, we offered Maghrib prayers at a mosque in Kajipur, then we returned home.

IMG_20240518_224310.jpg
In the evening, I have a habit of having dinner early, so after having dinner with my family, I went to the mosque for Isha prayer. After praying, I went to our local Intaz market and we spend our free time in this market.

I drank tea in the market, I watched the Ipel cricket match in the shop for a while, I returned home without delay. Then I came to my favorite platform Steemit and checked the notification, upvoted my friends and then went to freshen up. Guys that's all my diary game post for today.

Thank you soo much for reading my Blog💜

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

We encourage you to promote the post on Twitter to promote the Steemit platform. All of our efforts can increase the steemit platform's popularity. So we invite you to promote your posts on Twitter. See the post Guidelines for Post Promotion.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


 4 months ago 

Thank you soo much for reviewing, brother i already share on 'X' for promotion.

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37