"Lifestyle Diary Game [1st may,2024] | Enjoying a regular day. "

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago


Contest"Lifestyle Diary Game Enjoying a regular day. "
Brown Creative Wedding Photo Collage (1).jpg

[Cover Made By Canva]

Hello dear Steem For Lifestyle friends and family.Hope you all are keep going amazing.Today i'm here to participates a "Lifestyle Diary game contest " that had been organised by @hive-183369.Hopefully you will enjoy my today's blog.

Although my friends wake up early every morning, today is May 1st Labor Day, that's why I had an off day. I wake up a little late in the morning.After waking up at 8 in the morning, I came out of the room and noticed that the temperature of the sun was almost like noon.Then I brushed, freshened up and came to the room.

IMG20240501125924.jpgImpostor Gelap20240501_125816_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpg

Then I came to the room and wanted to read the book, in fact the book was not read for a long time because the school was busy in the morning.Today, I got some time, I read the book 'Maulana Bhashani Rakhna' edited by Khan Mahbub for some time.'Maulana Abdul Hamid Khan Bhasani' is one of my favorite personalities, I am very interested in reading his biography of his struggle spirit and sacrifice for Bengali.

IMG20240501103550.jpg
After reading a few chapters of the book, my room is seriously load-shedding, in fact, life becomes very difficult in this temperature load-shedding.To quench my thirst, luckily there was a drink from Pran Company in the fridge, I try it.

Friends, after spending some time at home with family, I noticed the temperature in the afternoon.

IMG_20240501_222137.jpg

[Screenshot from the google weather]

Friends will notice, the temperature was around 41 degree centigrade, in fact the day laborers are spending the most difficult day in such a high temperature.Almost every day in our country, many people are losing their lives due to heatstroke, I think it is important for everyone to be more aware of this.It is important for people to be careful during these few days of excess temperature.
IMG_20240501_223053.jpgIMG20240501133223.jpg

Then I got ready for bath, it would have been nice to bathe in the river or pond in this heat.But not having that opportunity felt quite bad.Anyway after showering I came to the room, then had lunch and then went to sleep.

IMG_20240501_214552.jpg

In the afternoon, children were playing football in the field, I was watching them play for a while. I think that moment everyone remembers their childhood, in the afternoon, all friends are playing football together in the field, joy.Golden times are sung by everyone.After that I returned home, performed ablution and went to the local mosque for Maghrib prayers.

Impostor Gelap20240501_212334_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.NIGHT.jpg

After that I had dinner with my family. After eating and drinking, our local bazaar, spent some time here at night with acquaintances.In the shop next door, the IPL match was playing on the big screen, many people were shouting and watching the game.

IMG20240501180920.jpg
I was sitting and watching some games, today there was a match of Super Kings in Chennai, so I watched the game for a while, I was having tea. I didn't stay in the market after that, I came back home after 9 o'clock.Friends, I came home and freshened up, then went to bed. Today is my lifestyle diary game post. Until now, everyone will be fine.
At last,i would like to invite @jubayer687728,@kouba01 and @aniksikder to joined this wonderful contest.

Thank you for reading my blog

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for invite me💞
I will try to join this contest.

 3 months ago 

Akatifitas yang padat di hari yang panas. Solusi yang tepat untuk menjaga stamina tubuh kita. Membaca suatu yang sangat menyenangkan, bisa menambah ilmu dan wawasan.

 3 months ago 

Ya, cuaca di negara kita sangat panas pada musim panas ini, sehingga aktivitas normal menjadi sulit. Terima kasih atas komentar yang bagus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77