The diary game 30 July 2024 Today we had a student movement in Tangail district and we were supposed to go there but for some reason we could not go there but we supported them from home.

in Steem For Lifestyle25 days ago

img_1722815750211.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all friends, I hope you are all well, I also pray for you.Today I will share with you my daily diary game.Today I woke up in the morning 🌄🌅I got up from my bed and I brushed my teeth well and then I washed my hands and face.My breakfast was Biscuit Chanachur .After eating them, I started doing homework .Because today I was supposed to go to the student movement.That's why I started doing homework a little harder.After finishing the morning work, we had a meeting at our house .The decision at that meeting was that there was no need to go today.I will go to the movement from tomorrow, inshallah.

IMG_20240730_071319_121.jpg

Today was a very healthy and calm day for me.Today I had a big hope because today I wanted to join the student movement.I could not join this movement today due to ban from home.However, the student movement has never been in vain and this time the student movement will take the pen and paper with a sure victory.It appears again that this evening it has been announced that the internet will not work anywhere in Bangladesh.But I don't know what will happen in this Bangladesh, but our only goal is to return home without winning.We cannot communicate with anyone and anywhere because of this net.I will never let this dictatorship government take this Bangladesh because this Bangladesh was declared as an independent one day but we are not getting any freedom in this Bangladesh..Why with the blood of our brothers in a free country.I don't know how many more lives will be lost in this movement, however many lives will be lost, our movement will continue like this until we can get this dictatorial government to resign.

IMG_20240730_103626_646.jpg

img_1722815750211.jpg

Five of us, three brothers and two uncles, will leave for Dhaka tomorrow.We will go to Dhaka and return home by holding Ganobhaban and resigning this dictatorial government.

img_1722815706252.jpg

Then we all get to work together.Our day ends with work.In the afternoon, all of us brothers and sisters sit in one place and talk.When we finished talking, we all went to our respective homes.This is how my day ends.Thank you so much for reading this post of mine.

Sort:  
Loading...

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36