The diary game 28 July 2024 Today I will go from Tangail Sadar to Sirajganj to attend my elder sister's elder daughter's wedding

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Assalamu alaikum how are all steam friends hope all are well I am fine with your prayers Alhamdulillah.I am not able to access this estim since last few days because we have student movement in Bangladesh now because of which both network and wifi are offline in all over Bangladesh..That's why I couldn't post on this esteem.I will be posting regularly on Steam from now on.Today I will share in front of you today I went to Sirajganj to attend my niece's wedding.I woke up in the morning and washed my hands and face well then I ate some breakfast food.I am supposed to go to Sirajganj today so I woke up early in the morning and packed my clothes well.Because I have to go there for three days, I took a lot of clothes.After removing all the clothes I went out on the road and booked an auto.I went to the bank of Yamuna river in that auto car and waited for the boat for a while.After waiting for a while that.

IMG_20240728_091352_226.jpg

Today there is a lot of sunshine in this river.For him it is impossible to look in any direction because of the sun,.After a while, I saw many water ships.These water vessels cut the soil from the middle of the river and take it to another place and strip these soils.For that these water vessels come in the middle of the river because cutting the soil from the middle of the river does not harm the river so they come in the middle of the river and lift the soil with the help of dredger machines.These ships look very big and very tall when earths are placed on top of these ships and these ships move under water.When you see these ships, you will think that it is like a dollar but it is not a toler, it is used to cut the ground.These water vessels are made of steel hulls so that they can move under water.

IMG_20240728_091425_099.jpg

The boat trip was after a long time for me because after a long time I left for Sirajganj today.Today I am very happy to see this huge Yamuna river.This river is full of water with no tattoos visible from the middle.When I go to the middle of the river, it seems that I am not able to understand anything from one side to the other, so I am very afraid of this river, because after a long time, I left for Sirajganj through this river.Earlier when I went to Sirajganj, I went over Yamuna Bridge to Siraj.But today I have to cross this huge river.

IMG_20240728_093524_193.jpg

After crossing this river I reached a ghat in Sirajganj district.Went there and stood for a while and got down from the boat and brought a van.Because in Sirajganj district, most of the vans are autos, very few autos are available, so we brought a van and got into this van..Because the student movement is still going on in Sirajganj district, big vehicles cannot move.So we reserved a small van.Then after doing this banner for a while, we all went to a market and got down.Then everyone started losing their minds and me and my elder brother both went to a rain shop and ordered some sweets.They have made the sweets very beautifully with their own hands.

IMG_20240728_104938_678.jpg

After taking some sweets we two brothers After taking some sweets we two brothers together.After walking for a while, my elder sister's house was in front, then we entered the house and washed our hands and face well.Then we all eat some food together and after eating we start the marriage work.This is how my day goes.Yesterday, my sister's elder daughter's wedding was yellow today, so we didn't have to do much work today.Thank you very much for reading this post of mine.

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community.
Leave your comments on other valuable posts in the community. your post's review results below :-

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club100
Verification period02/08/2024

Delegate your sp to develop our community account. Our community will grow faster with your small support. Follow our community official account @hive-183369.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56