The diary game 23 august 2024 Today me and my cousin Shaheen went to Tangail town and bought some jersey trousers and shot pants.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all my friends I hope you are all well I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.Today I will share my diary game with you.Hope you like my diary game today.let's start.In the morning, I woke up and washed my hands and face well.I went out on the road and ran about four kilometers.After running, there is a building next to our house and rested for a while.Then from there I left for home after some time reached home I took a good hand and had some breakfast.Then I went to our factory and worked for a while. After work, I came back home and ate some food.

IMG_20240823_171130_871.jpg

After eating, I left again and spent some time with a worker to fix a machine.Because there is a machine that had a current problem, I fixed that machine today.It took me about two hours to fix this machine.After fixing this machine I came home and after coming home I washed my hands and face well and after some time I went for a walk with a friend.I went out for a walk and talked for a while with two friends.Today the day was very beautiful the atmosphere was very beautiful cold cold day.So today I spent some time with this friend and from there I came home and after coming home I gave food to the two cows we have reared in our house.

IMG_20240823_172925_979.jpg

Today I do not spend time at home due to lack of electricity.Again after a while after the current went out I went to a very big bill next to our house and sat there for a while.I came home in the middle of that bill.After coming home I took a good bath and got ready for Zohr prayer.Then I left the house to pray and after a while I met this elder brother of mine.I was going to pray while talking to him.After praying I came home and my elder brother went to another house.I came home and had lunch.After having lunch I came to the room to take some rest and lie down.

IMG_20240823_131023_628.jpg

Then I and my cousin Shaheen planned to go to Tangail in the afternoon.Then we two brothers left for Tangail with our motorcycle.My cousin and I went to Tangail and bought some jerseys and trousers and shot pants.After buying, I and my cousin Shaheen both came to Tangail Stadium.Coming here me and my brother both took some time because we have to come to this stadium.Then we went from there me and my cousin to a shop to eat roast chicken.Together with two brothers, I and my cousin finished eating and drinking together and left for home.

IMG_20240823_171134_790.jpg

At home it slowly struck around three o'clock.After coming home I washed my hands and face well and ate some food and after eating I went to meet my friends in the afternoon.After going there and talking to my friend for a while, I came home to our house, shook hands well and performed ablution.Then I went to pray and finished praying I came home.Then I went to our factory and took care of everything.After all the workers left, I brought these clothes home.Thus ends my day.Thank you very much for reading this post of mine.

Sort:  

"Woohoo! 😊 What a fabulous day you had! 🌞 It sounds like you stayed busy with running, fixing machines, and even buying jerseys and trousers! 💪 I love how detailed your diary entry is - it's like we're right there with you on this adventure. 😄 Would love to hear more about your experiences and learn from them! What was the highlight of your day? 🤔 And thank you so much for sharing your day with us! 👏 P.S. Don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - let's support our amazing witness and continue growing this fantastic community together!" 😊

Loading...

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56