The diary game 19 august 2024 Today I spent time in our factory after a long time

in Steem For Lifestyle9 days ago

IMG_20240819_155420_189.jpg

Assalamu alaikum how are all steam friends hope all are well I am also very well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.Today I will share my daily diary game with you.I put on good old shoes for running in the morning.Then I ran for three kilometers along the road that was next to our house.After running, I came home, came home, washed my hands and face and freshened up.Running reduces the fitness a little because the body fat is reduced by doing a lot of running, so some food is needed for that.I ate the food that will keep the body fit and not decrease.Then I had some breakfast in the morning.

IMG_20240819_072749_335.jpg

After finishing breakfast, I went to our factory.I went to the factory and worked with many people for a while.After working for a while I came home again and went home and slept for a while.Then after some time after waking up again after giving love I went outside the house for a little walk.I went out and saw a friend of mine sitting on the side of the road with a head.I talked to him for a while, sat there and finished talking, I got up from there and walked a little way.Then I came home from there and after coming home I washed my hands and face well and after your prayer I sat down.

IMG_20240819_065905_832.jpg

Again after some time I went to our factory and after entering the factory I fixed a machine because that machine was out of stock.I spent about three hours behind that machine and then this machine was fixed.After fixing this machine I came home and washed my hands and face well and took bath.Then I had lunch and after lunch I went to my uncle's house.My uncle's house also has a factory and I went to that factory and sat for a while.A friend works and talked to him for a while.Then I went from there to my uncle's food factory.I went there and met my cousin and after talking to him for a while I came home.

IMG_20240819_155420_189.jpg

When I came home, I again went to the place where our Lajapati flowers were planted and took care of the flowers.The leaves of flowering plants are very thin.As soon as you touch these leaves, the leaves are pressed and after a while these leaves again take the same shape as before.Some of these works have been new pages.After a long time, I came to see these flowers again.Seeing the flowers this time, it seemed that the flower garden was more beautiful than before.

IMG_20240819_105804_337.jpg

IMG_20240819_105827_455.jpg

After taking good care of the flowers, I came home and washed my hands and face well because when I go to this flower garden, it gets dirty.Then in the afternoon I again went outside the house and went outside to a small tea shop near our house and sat for a while..Then after some time from there I came home and after coming home I again entered our factory and started looking after all the machines..This is how my day went.Thank you very much for reading this post of mine.

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community.
Leave your comments on other valuable posts in the community. your post's review results below :-

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club100
Verification period22/08/2024

Delegate your sp to develop our community account. Our community will grow faster with your small support. Follow our community official account @hive-183369.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38