The diary game 15 august 2024 I was very free today so I am very busy today

in Steem For Lifestyle14 days ago

IMG_20240815_131002_394.jpg

Assalamu alaikum esteem how are you all friends I hope all are well I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.Today I'm going to share with you today that I'm doing less work and more traveling.In the morning I woke up and washed my hands and face well.Then I went out of the house and walked for a while in the morning.After walking, I came home, washed my hands and feet and had breakfast.After finishing breakfast, I went to our factory and worked for a while.After finishing work, I came home and slept for a while.

IMG_20240815_055536_665.jpg

After some time I went out of the house again and wandered around for a while.While passing by the road, I saw small flowers blooming on a tree by the side of the road.I picked that flower from some tree.I picked it up and took a photograph.
After wandering around for a while, I slowly headed home .After coming home, I once again had a good breakfast with my hands and mouth.After eating and drinking, I sat down and talked to the family for a while.Then I go for a walk with one of my younger brothers.

IMG_20240815_070201_090.jpg

Today morning it was raining for a while and the environment was looking very nice so I went to a nice road near our house and spent some time..After some time I went to meet another friend from there.After meeting a friend I chatted with him for a while.After chatting for a while, I said goodbye to him and left for my home.I took a selfie because the road was so beautiful today.

IMG_20240815_065957_550.jpg

Then came home from there and again entered our factory and worked for a while.After working for a while, I talked to all the workers in that factory for a while and after that I came home.After coming home, I washed my hands and face well and ate some food.After eating, I packed all the clothes to take a bath.Then I took a bath and after finishing the bath I prepared for the prayer.Then I went to offer Zohr prayer and finished praying I returned home and came home and had lunch again.After eating, I lay down on the bed.Because after eating I started feeling very tired so I lay down for a while.

IMG_20240815_131123_349.jpg

Then I went out again in the afternoon with my cousin to have some fun.We all went out and talked a lot and walked.After walking, I left with all the bikes after a while.I came to see the beauty of this bread today, so I took a photo of this road today.

IMG_20240815_070224_089.jpg

Then I came home and explained to all the workers who were in our field their salary today.After giving the dolls everyone left and I came home and went to market with some money.I went to the market and bought as much as I wanted and brought some food for those who had a lot of small drinks at home.Then I came home and again there was a tea stall near the house and sat for a while.

IMG_20240815_131002_394.jpg

From there I came back home and washed my hands well after returning home.Then in the afternoon a friend of mine was coming from the city and spent some time with him at our house.After some time this friend left and I was left alone.This is how my day went.Thank you very much for reading this post of mine.

Sort:  
Loading...

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36