The diary game 01 August 2024 Today I spent time with my friends

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240801_175211_878.jpg

Assalamu alaikum how are all steam friends hope everyone is fine I am also fine with your prayers Alhamdulillah.Today I am going to share with you how I spent the day today it was raining all day.I woke up in the morning and saw that it was raining a lot. I couldn't go outside because of the rain.I lay down for a while and then again after a while the rain subsided so that I came out of the house and washed my hands well..Then I had my breakfast.After some rain I went to our small flower garden and took a good look at the flowers because it rained a lot during the night and also during the day.I visited the garden a bit to see if all the flowers were fine.

IMG_20240801_095757_567.jpg

They look very beautiful but are very small in size.Sometimes I take care of the flowers for him.The size of this flower is very small and the fruit is small on the flower petals.

IMG_20240801_080839_96.jpg

After the rain subsided I went out and walked along the road with my friends for a while.After walking for a while, I saw a small bridge with many net leaves on both sides of the bridge.I saw those fish kills well and we three friends talked there for a while.Then while returning from there, I saw many beautiful small flowers blooming on the side of the road, and my heart was filled with them.So I photographed these flowers 🌺

IMG_20240801_095741_872.jpg

From there we three friends came home together and came home and washed well.Then I work at home for a while because workers have started coming to our factory now because of the agitation workers could not come to our house for some time.Because of this movement all the mills were closed by the government but after the resignation of this government we have restarted in this factory.So I spent some time in your factory and then came back home.

IMG_20240801_175211_878.jpg

Then plans were made to go to a place again with friends.We three friends got ready well and went to our younger sister's house.3-4 of us went to my younger sister's house.I went to my younger sister's house and saw that khichdi was cooked with meat. We three friends started eating the khichdi with meat very well.After eating, we three friends went to my uncle's house and spent some time.

IMG_20240801_080813_794.jpg

Then we went home from there.When I came home, I saw that there are many beautiful flowers blooming on the side of the road. I took a photo of that family.Then slowly we came home came home.Then I went out of the house again. In the afternoon I will talk with my friends for a while and came home and did some work again.There is a school ground next to our house and we play football with our friends.I finished the game and came home. Come home, I did it well.I spent my day today.Thank you so much for making this post.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

We will be more than happy if you promote your post on Twitter. Please promote your post on Twitter to continue promoting the Steemit platform.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community.
Leave your comments on other valuable posts in the community. your post's review results below :-

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club100
Verification period09/08/2024

Delegate your sp to develop our community account. Our community will grow faster with your small support. Follow our community official account @hive-183369.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

 2 months ago 

You spent excellent day with your friends. Really so enjoyable day with peaceful moments. Thanks for sharing friend

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann