Lifestyle Diary Game [05/08/2024] Going for a window shopping with my sister's in-law

in Steem For Lifestylelast month
Good day my beautiful steemians across the globe, I'm happy to be here with you all, hope you're all enjoying your day. I'm here to also participate in this amazing diary contest, all thanks to our dear admin @hive-183369 for organizing this contest.
1000282499.jpgMe and my sister in-law

That very morning as we work up, we all went about our morning routines, from cleaning the varender, doing laundry too, after then we took our bath amd prepared something to eat for breakfast.

1000282242.jpgGarri and soup

We had soup in the freezer so we removed it and warm, make prepared garri and then eat it. Normally in my house I don't eat garri in my house in the morning as breakfast but since it's I'm in my sister's house, anything they eat there is what I will eat as well.

After the eating we rested for some hours (sleep), when we woke up it was already evening time, my sister in-law said that she is tired of staying in the house that we should go out and feed our eyes.

1000282429.jpgabout stepping out

So we went to one of the big market in the town of Port Harcourt and do sight viewing. When we were tired of walking around the market and pricing things, we decided to start going home, but on our way back home we stopped by the mall #Hypercity.

1000282495.jpgMe at Hypercity mall

We went inside the hall and started looking at the items we desire to buy when there's money in our pocket. We walked around the entire mall from one section to another. We also take note of the price of items there inorder to know our budget when we are ready to buy them.

Inside the mall with my sister in-law1000282502.jpg
My sister in-law in one of the section1000282506.jpg

We stayed inside the mall for about 30minutes, later as we came out of the mall it was dark outside, whereas inside the mall it was as bright as afternoon.

1000282529.jpgThe outside was dark already

So we decided to enter a vehicle and go back home, because my elder sister was calling us to come back home that it's getting late.

As we were about entering the gate of the compound, we just remembered that we have not bought anything chewable for the people in the house. We now walked to the roadside where they're selling roasted corn and pear.

1000282563.jpg Roasted corn and pear

After buying we entered the house and share the corn to everyone. I was tired and I needed to freshened up and eat so that I can sleep.

After taking my bath I went to the kitchen and prepared hot tea and bread for my dinner.

1000282712.jpgTea and bread for dinner

That was how I spend my Monday, thanks for reading my post, I wish you well

I would like to invite my friends @wisdom123 @dove11 and @ruthjoe to participate in this contest

One Love 💕
Sort:  
Loading...

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 last month 

Thank you for the support @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43