Street photography challenge (Name of my sity, Dhaka, Bogura And Sirajganj Villages )

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Black & Blue Creative Digital Camera Photo Studio Logo_20240515_141307_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Hello friends, I hope you are all well, I am also alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah. I am here to present you with a new post. This is a competitive post hosted by dear @robin42 bro. Photography is a beautiful thing that we all love. Someone has photography Loves to do and some love to see photography. Anyway, I will present some pictures of my photography in front of you, Insha'Allah.


✅ Do you love photography? If so, why do you love it?


camera-7903435_1280.webpSrc

Photography is a hobby. A work full of passion and love. The habit of taking pictures from childhood was very high. I used to take a lot of pictures with a button phone since childhood. I used to take mostly natural pictures without people pictures. Because I like these scenes very much and are fascinating., can be said in one wordI love photography. why i like It means that I am passionate and passionate and emotional person.

I love to see the scene love to capture this scene. Not only the scenery but also taking pictures of people can make his mind better. My fellow brothers also know me as a minor photographer. But what I love most about them is that they are happy after taking the picture. And my view If everyone likes seeing the photos. So that's love for me. And it is from this love that I like photography.



✅ Describe the location of the road and its surroundings, below each picture.

Not fully prepared for photography. Because there is not much photography done during teaching. Second, I had a broken phone a few months ago which unexpectedly lost all of my photography photos. However, I am presenting below as much photography as I could from this phone Inshallah


1 Photography

IMG20240512081141.jpg International Convention city Bashundhara, Dhaka

The picture is in Dhaka National Convention City Bashundhara premises. The cars are neatly arranged around this road and the road is given in the middle. Through which people can walk to the convention center. And a huge area around it has been brought under the convention center. This is when I go through the middle Take the photography.


2 Photography

IMG20240509084313.jpg Mohammad ali Hospital, Bogura

I took this picture from the front of Bogra Mohammad Ali Hospital. I love this view from the road as I go to Muhammad Ali Hospital. So I immediately captured it. There is a huge road around this picture. Crossing this road to travel to the city and the Dhaka route begins from here. and more People movement management is here.


3 Photography

IMG20240510094433.jpgSouth of bridge. Sirajganj

The location of this picture is the road in front of our house in our village of Sirajganj district. I was driving off the road to somewhere when I was passing by and I captured the picture. The picture is surrounded by trees and rural weather. And there are many houses, villages There is a smell of gunge. Small cars and people walk through here.


4 Photography

IMG20240419132125.jpg Ghat dah bridge. Sirajganj

Two or three weeks ago I think I took this picture in our village. I took the picture of this road while going to perform Friday prayers at noon time. The street lighting and background were amazing due to the strong sun. The picture was 1 km away from our house. The big thing is that the film is surrounded by greenery It was green. There were no houses, there was a green mass. Where people grow and eat.



✅ What kind of road do you usually like? Do you prefer village roads or city roads?

By looking at the above photography I think you must have understood what kind of photography I usually like to read. Above I mentioned two types of photography. Two photos of the village and two photos of the city. Photography is not just about village or city. Places are required for photography.

Picsart_24-05-15_13-53-49-930.jpg

Image Created From Picsart app

As in the city Beauty has been developed through various artificial things. Similarly, Allah Ta'ala has beautified the condition of the village with natural arrangements. So I like both in two ways. If there is a little more opportunity to see separately then of course the beauty of the village is good for me and the photography is also good.



SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @zulkarnain @arinaz08 and @iqra-rubab to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51