Lifestyle The Diary Game || Date : 25-03-2024 || Time to raise money for the Iftar party. And some moments spent throughout the day

in Steem For Lifestyle5 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Pastel Minimalist Thank You Card_20240326_123254_0000.png

Edited By Canva App


Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullah hope you all are well, I am also alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, I am starting a new diary game by wishing everyone a blessed month of Ramadan.

SEPARADOR C.png


Like every day today I woke up at 4 am, after waking up I quickly ate Sehri, after eating Sehri I directly prayed Fajr. When I finished praying, I fell asleep again. It was 8:30 in the morning when I woke up, quickly woke up and freshened myself up, then went to class I went to the class, but I went to the other class and was doing a little bit, the students of that class are very small, I saw them screaming and reading, I took a picture of them.

IMG20240325103310.jpg

Spent some time there while the little kids read.

SEPARADOR C.png


After walking for a while I came to my room and sat in my own class. I was sitting in the class and listening to the students. I have already received an order from the office to collect the Iftar party subscription from all the teachers. I went to almost all the teachers and collected all the subscriptions, Alhamdulillah everyone has a big heart, they Paid enough. The money of about 14 teachers was deposited with me. I made a list of them on a paper, see the paper and money. 3400 in total Bangladeshi Taka, which is 100 Steem in Steem.

IMG20240325104551.jpg

After collecting the subscription from all the teachers for the iftar party.

SEPARADOR C.png


After collecting and arranging the money I went to submit it to the office, they were very happy with our teachers. Then I directly left them and went to my room, when I came to the room, a staff brought me a small fan, because the small fan that I had in my room was broken, so When I informed the madrasa authorities, they sent a new fan for me. I express my gratitude to the Madrasa authorities,

IMG20240325122944.jpg

The new fan was sent for me by the madrasa.

SEPARADOR C.png


Time passed like this and when it was noon I took bath and prepared to pray the prayer. After doing this with me, I entered the Steemit platform and wrote a post and uploaded it. In this way, I sometimes play a game between work. My wife installed this game on my mobile. did So sometimes I play this game between work, see a screenshot of that game.

Screenshot_2024-03-25-14-42-38-71_75eadab462c024e2563e85ad96ad3da1.jpg

A screenshot while playing the game "Farm village 2".

SEPARADOR C.png


As the time passed like this, when it was Asr time, I took the students together and offered the Asr prayer. When I was done, I chatted with some colleagues for a while. Time went on till evening. Meanwhile, iftar time is slowly approaching. So I am early for Iftar without delay I took the preparation. When I went to my dining room to have Iftar. Then I saw his work started. But today's sherbet feels very good to me,

IMG20240325181937.jpg

At the time of Iftar, I took everyone with me. And today's syrup has been tasted.

SEPARADOR C.png


After breaking the fast, I prayed for the Maghrib prayer. After praying, I chatted with the students for a while and passed the time. After that, I read a book for a while and then it was time for Ishaar prayer. Today some of my students will teach Khatam Tarabi together. So Esher After finishing the prayer, I offered them the Tarawi prayer, and they recited the Qur'an by heart and recited the Tarawi prayer.

IMG20240325205807.jpg

They will stand in line and perform Tarawi prayers.

SEPARADOR C.png


After the prayer, I praised and encouraged the students. They were happy and prepared to sleep after taking dinner. This was the moment of my whole day to share with you. So stay well and stay healthy. Allah is Hafez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date25/03/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @eliany

 5 months ago 

thanks for your support 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72