Lifestyle Diary Game || 25th June 2024 || Cricket live game. And the busy time of exam result work.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago (edited)

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Tropical Summer Vacation Photo Collage with Search Promotional Facebook Pos_20240629_083135_0000.png

Cover Photo Made In Canva

After several vacations, I arrived at the institution last night. Leaving the love of my parents and the caring of my wife, I left the beauty of the village and went to the brick and stone building. Traffic jam all around, gathering of people. All in all, I have left the illusion of peace and come to the desired working position of the city due to the job. I woke up this morning feeling very bad.

Because my parents and wife are not there when I wake up. It felt like oh ho I'm not home anymore. However, after ablution, I prayed. I did not sit in class after praying. Because all the students have not come yet. But today there was an important match between Bangladesh and Afghanistan going to the semi-finals. So I started watching the game from Facebook live.

IMG_20240625_135513.jpg

Screenshot From Facebook Live

The game was spectacular. On the one hand there was an impression of concern. Can you match? At one stage Bangladesh had victory. Because they have to score 116 runs in 12.1 balls. It was normal. But due to additional batting weakness, the match was lost in the last stage and the dream of going to the semi-finals ended.

Bangladesh team was forced to come out of the World Cup. I felt bad too. With a broken heart I said to myself that I will never watch their game again. Then I slept. It was almost noon when I woke up. Then I got up and took bath and prepared to pray. When it was time for Zuhr prayer, I offered the prayer immediately and after offering the prayer I sat for the prayer.

IMG20240625140047.jpg

Preying Time


After praying for a while I was sitting waiting for lunch. My students were waiting hahaha. Eating is the most important thing, nothing can be done with hunger. Anyway lunch was coming so we all had lunch together. After eating I rested for a while as it was the Sunnah of the Prophet.

After that, I went to the computer and started working on the results of the half-yearly examination. Basically, I tried my best to review the result. I had two other fellow brothers who were also helping in this work. I continued this work almost till Asr prayer. These are adding numbers and finding the correct result.

IMG20240625145529.jpg

Busy time for results on computer.


I announced the completion of this work until Asr prayer. After that I went to my class and led Asr prayer with my students. After finishing the prayer, I sat for a while and recited the prayer and came to my room. I came to the room and opened the platform and created and uploaded a post to participate in a contest. Time passed like this until Maghrib prayer.

After performing Maghrib prayer, I again went to the result work and did the work till Isha prayer. After Isha prayer, I chatted with all the students for a while and laughed and joked ha ha ha ha ha. Because the students came from home who did what with them. After that I had dinner. After eating, I saw that guava had brought cut pieces for everyone. So I ate guava.

IMG20240625225426.jpg

I ate guava after dinner.


Then I prepared for sleep. This was the moment of my whole day. Which I shared with you. So stay well stay healthy and pray for me to prepare more good posts. Allah is Hafez.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Green Hand-drawn Welcome Google Classroom Header_20240613_134534_0000.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago (edited)

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66