Lifestyle diary game || 21th June 2024 || A Jumma Day And Afternoon photography Moments

in Steem For Lifestyle18 days ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

IMG20240621123947.jpg

This is Cover Photo

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah. After some time a diary came to this community to post game. The diary game I will present to you the moments of my past two days ago, inshallah. So that day I woke up and prepared for Fajr prayer.

I performed ablution and freshened up and then offered the Fajr prayer. After praying, I sat on the balcony in the natural air and cool weather and worked on the Steemit platform. After finishing posting a diary game I went inside the room and my wife is mine For morning tea brought breakfast.


IMG20240621084757.jpg


After tea more food like roti paratha, vegetables and sweets were brought and I ate them in the morning. After that I spent quite some time with my wife and mother-in-law talking to me and passing the time like this. Today is Friday, so I took a little rest. To pray at noonIt will be in the mosque.

I was sleeping and when I woke up it was 12:30 PM. Then I took a bath, freshened up, put on perfume and put on well-dressed clothes. After leaving the house, I walked towards the mosque. It takes five minutes to walk to the mosque. I walked alone to the mosque I was taking a selfie after going to the mosque.


IMG20240621124046.jpg


After leaving the mosque, I went straight home. I came and saw my wife and everyone in the house preparing to eat. I join them for lunch. Then I have lunch. Lunch today was mutton roast and polao rice. My home cooked food was very delicious mother in law

After that we chatted for a while and rested. Since taking a little rest after midday meal is beneficial for the body and is the Sunnah of the Prophet. I spent the afternoon like this and in the afternoon me and my wife went for a walk. It was evening when I was walking in a campus near home. There are some of the campuses I did photography. see


IMG20240621191741.jpg

IMG20240621191650.jpgIMG20240621191203.jpg

For quite some time in that campus me and my wife enjoyed the natural environment and the surrounding buildings and grass which really helped us to pass the time.. And after spending some time there I went a little further where there was a small park. I went there and sat for a while I took natural pictures.


IMG20240621192728.jpg

IMG20240621192552.jpg


After enjoying some time there, it was almost eight o'clock in the night when we came straight home. I came home, had dinner and prepared for sleep after praying Isha. This was the moment of my whole day. Which I shared with you. So stay well and be healthy. Allah is Hafez.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Green Hand-drawn Welcome Google Classroom Header_20240613_134534_0000.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 18 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

My home cooked food was very delicious mother in law

image.png

 18 days ago 

হায়রে আমার শাশুড়ী আম্মা 😬🥹

What did you cook? Amma's Rasam?

 18 days ago 

Lunch today was mutton roast and polao rice 😋

আপনার পোস্টটি পড়লাম এবং খুবই ভালো লাগলো সুন্দর একটি দিনের বর্ণনা আপনি এই পোস্টে উল্লেখ করেছেন খুবই সুন্দর এবং সাজানো আপনি খাবার খেয়েছেন আপনার গল্প করেছেন শাশুড়ির সঙ্গে এবং আপনার বউয়ের সঙ্গে ঘুরতে গিয়েছেন বাইরের প্রাকৃতিক পরিবেশ উপভোগ করেছেন খুবই ভালো লাগলো পোস্টটি পড়ে

 15 days ago 

জী, আপনাক ধন্যবাদ পোস্ট টি মনোযোগ সহকারে পড়ার জন্য। 🥰💘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42