Lifestyle Diary Game [Date: 12-04-2024] traveling to Barisal, father-in-law's house.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Betterlife The Diary Game_20240415_093620_0000.png

Edited By Canva App


Assalamualaikum Starting today's diary game by saying good morning to everyone. After finishing the Eid day yesterday, I planned to go to my father-in-law's house this morning. So my mother cooked in the morning. Meanwhile my wife and I prepared everything. Then after breakfast in the morning we went out with bags I am I left the house and took a CNG on the road. We boarded the CNG and proceeded to the bus stand

IMG20240412080324.jpgIMG20240412075841.jpg
Sirajganj, Bangladesh

It took about half an hour to go in a CNG car Then went there and bought a bus ticket to Dhaka. After buying the ticket, I saw that there are still about 20 minutes to leave the car. So for a while my wife and I walked together. This is Sirajganj city. Where I was a child since about ten I studied like a year. So I wandered around for a while and got ready to board the car instead of leaving the bus. Among them is a picture of a round square in this city.

IMG20240412083030.jpg

Bajar station,Sirajganj, Bangladesh

Time to leave the car is 9 am. So me and my wife got into the car and sat on the seat and talked. About an hour passed like this. Then the journey stopped at a place. My wife is a bit chocolatey so I bought some chocolates for her. One of my book favorites among them is "kitkat". Bought not only chocolate, but more chocolate. But it's a favorite chocolate for me and him too. So we ate chocolate.

IMG20240412101352.jpg

Bajar station,Sirajganj, Bangladesh

In this way about two or three hours passed and I reached Dhaka. After going to Dhaka, I bought another car ticket to go to my father-in-law's house. By then it was almost one o'clock in the afternoon. We sat in the car and ate some food. After eating we were sitting on the seat and talking. And The car also continued to move at its own pace. I've included a picture of a car seat below where you can see the car was moving.

IMG20240412093545.jpg

Sayedabad ,Dhaka, Bangladesh

Thus we were sitting in the car for about three hours and it was quite a journey. Then reached there in afternoon time and took him to his house. Then I told her I needed a haircut so I went to a salon. I went to the shop and started cutting hair. When the haircut is over It took about half an hour again. After shaving I took a picture and took a selfie in front of the mirror.

IMG20240412182040.jpg

Barisal, Bangladesh

It was almost evening after finishing the haircut. So I returned to my father-in-law's house after paying the saloon keeper his due. After coming to my in-laws house, I first took a bath because I had cut my hair so it was impure. So I showered and freshened up feeling refreshed. Then my wife is mine Brought bread and beef broth. Honestly this dish is my favorite. So I ate the food.

IMG20240412191335.jpg

TTC lane,Barisal, Bangladesh

After eating and drinking I took some rest as I was on a journey all day. After resting for a while, I offered Ishaar prayer. Then I prayed and had dinner. After eating I lay down to sleep without delay. This was the moment of my whole day to share with you. So stay healthy will stay Allah is Hafez.



I invite @zulkarnain @arinaz08 and @iqra-rubab to participate in this challenge.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date12/04/2024
Photoshoot locationSirajganj to Barisal , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

 last month 

jajakillah for your valuable support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72