Lifestyle Diary Game [Date: 04-05-2024] A Wonderful And Cold Day

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

The Diary Game_20240507_094113_0000.png Made In Canva

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah I hope everyone is well, I am also well Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah. Coming up with a new diary game to share with everyone in this community. There is also a community diary game competition going on. So I came to participate in the running contest to share my day with everyone.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrGA6gzrmmhN8kfDpH5Dy2FcUCU8bkBuJx6zowtt18pjzT5BxPtQaEMULT6eJBL3a8tvnHz8UtsTADiqoPPQfcnEtbaEUP4QrCqv6kGsbFxC4ENg55g.png

Like every day, I woke up just before Fajr prayer. Today the sky is slightly foggy. The weather was a bit cloudy and raining at different places. Maybe that's why the weather is a bit cold. Anyway I woke up. I got up and performed ablution and prayed Fajr. Praying I sat in class like everyday. I finished the class at eight o'clock in the morning. Then I went to the dining room to have breakfast. Students were also eating with me.

IMG20240504075246.jpg

Breakfast in Morning Time

After eating and drinking, I had no more classes. So I also went to my room to lie down to rest and rest alone. Also opened the platform and saw various posts and posted a diary game. After posting, I commented and voted on various other posts I did This is how I spent my engagement here.

At ten o'clock in the morning I prepared for bed. After a short nap, I woke up to the sound of students shouting and talking loudly. So no more sleep. I turned on mobile games to pass the time. One such game where arranging balls and smashing different things. I am to pass the time I kept playing this game. As the time passed like this, I suddenly fell asleep again. I woke up around 12:30 in the afternoon.

IMG20240504133927.jpg

Prayer Time

I woke up and took a bath as summer leaves body smelly and unclean if you don't take a bath. So I took a bath and directly prepared to pray in the city. When the adhan for Zuhr prayer was called, we stood at that place of prayer to pray. Then I performed the Sunnah at the beginning I performed the obligatory prayer with everyone. After praying, the students stood randomly and performed their sunnah prayers.

After praying we went to the dining room to have lunch and after the food was cleared by the staff we all enjoyed lunch together. After eating and drinking, we all went to the king's room and I went to the balcony. Because today's sky was getting cloudy even though there was no sun. So I'm a while I took a picture while standing and enjoying the time.

IMG20240504160636.jpg

Spend some time on the balcony

Then I came to the class room to do the class again. As time passed like this, it was time for Asr when I offered Asr prayer with all the students. After the prayer, I again saw that the sky was very cloudy. It is about to rain again. I'm outside the window I looked through and saw a little rain outside and a cloudy sky. It was really good to be honest because after quite some time I saw cloudy sky and rain.

IMG20240504175904.jpg

Cloudy sky and light rain

After some time one of my colleague brother went home two days ago so today I came again for work in madrasa On coming from the brother's house he brought some food for us and himself to eat. Such as raw mango, black black that you can see is also made of mango. And another one is Nadu Made with coconut and sweetened. So we ate them and they were all very tasty. I thanked my brother even after eating.

IMG20240504181013.jpg
IMG20240504180954.jpgIMG20240504180948.jpg
These are the foods.

Then it was Maghrib time and I prayed Maghrib and left the Maghrib route and enjoyed my day as usual. Like every day, I continued my activities from Maghrib till night. This was the moment of my whole day to share with you. So stay healthy May God bless you.


As I finish this post, I invite three of my friends, who will share with us about their day and share the joy, insha'Allah. They are:- @mariagood, @martinoski and @chasad75

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date04/05/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you friend for inviting me. I will soon share my diary game. :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09