Lifestyle Diary Game, Date: 02-03-2024 || Participation in competition with students in Zilla Parishad Auditorium

in Steem For Lifestyle4 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Picsart_24-03-04_10-01-30-364.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah I hope everyone is fine and Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah, as usual today I woke up just before Fajr prayer, the weather today is a little less than other days, the winter weather is slowly getting worse, several days ago. Due to the severity of winter it was difficult to wake up and it was very difficult to perform ablution, however I prayed the Fajr prayer and went to class.

After finishing the class it was eight o'clock in the morning, I had my breakfast, after breakfast I was called to the office, I came to the office and found out that I was being assigned a task, which was to take some selected students from the madrasa to the competition center, which is Bogra. District Council Auditorium will be held Where there will be a competition of Islamic music azan and kerat, so I took the students out of the madrasa and started walking on the streets.

IMG20240302090317.jpg

When I was walking out of the madrasa on the street with the students. A picture of them. @memamun/ Bogura, Bangladesh

Walking like this, when we went to the main road, from there we took an auto, we all sat in the auto and reached the destination, it didn't take us much time to reach there, it only took more than 10 minutes, it was very close to our madrasa, anyway we went there group wise. Students in various competitions Nominated, we had to wait for about 30 to 40 minutes first, and the competition started in each subject, I was sitting in the auditorium enjoying them. It was around 11 am when I captured a picture of a competition.

IMG20240302093539.jpg

This is the auditorium where I took my students for the competition. Zilla parishad auditorium, bogra, Bangladesh

By this time almost half of our students competition was over, so I took the students again and brought food from some light shops and fed them, then I had to go to the city due to work in the city, so I called the principal sir, so then from the madrasa. one sent the incumbent to me, and leaving my pupils in deposit with him I went to my work, My job was to make and buy my eye glasses, broke my glasses last night so making glasses is important to me, so I went to that famous shop and ordered my glasses and sat down and made the glasses, I had to pay Bangladeshi taka to make the glasses. 850 Tk, Steam Priced at 29 Steems.

IMG20240302112809.jpg

IMG20240302115408.jpg

IMG20240302113117.jpg

This is the shop where I sat down and got my glasses made, and the glasses you're writing on my eyes are new glasses, New Market, bogura, Bangladesh

By that time it was one o'clock in the afternoon, I told the shopkeeper the money he owed and came straight to the madrasa, came to the madrasa, took bath and offered namaz, after having lunch, since I didn't sleep in the afternoon, I slept in the afternoon. Asr prayer I rested in the room and spent some time online, thus passing the time it was evening and offered Maghrib prayer, after Maghrib prayer I recited Quran for a while and read a book, the book name is "Golden History of Khilafat".

IMG20240302194554.jpg

This is the book, which I have been studying, and you can see the students reading, too. @memamun/bogura, Bangladesh

The students were sitting in the class and I was reading the book, this is how I pass the time, it was time for Isha, then I prayed Isha before I had my dinner and after eating I went to sleep without delay, this was the moment of my whole day which is with you. I shared it, everyone will be fine Stay healthy, see you again in another post inshallah, Allah Hafez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date02/03/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community. Stay with us by creating original content regularly. your post's review results below.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club100
Review Date04/03/2024
 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for my post review



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @ripon0630

 4 months ago 

Thank you dear @ripon0630 brother 😊, for your valuable support 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43