Lifestyle Diary Game, 3rd Aug 2024 || I sit alone on the balcony in cloudy weather

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

IMG_20240803_094620.jpg


Alhamdulillah thanks to Allah that I got another new day. Seeing the sun after nightfall and meeting a new day. I woke up before Fajr prayer. The sun was not yet visible. So I prayed Fajr before the sun rose.

Because Fajr prayer should be offered only before sunrise. Anyway after praying I stood on the balcony for a while and watched the sunrise. This is how I spent my time. As usual I had morning class and spent like that till 11:00 am.

Then I saw that the weather outside was very cloudy. The sky was full of clouds. Pretty much was in the air again. I like such a moment very much. I went out and sat on the balcony watching the sky with that offlook. And it started raining.


IMG20240803134225.jpg


I love warmth more than rainy days on hot summer days and rainy days and winters. I do have a cold problem but I like them. Because I can't stand the heat. Anyway after spending some time there I came to my room.

Then I entered the bathroom to take a shower I came to my room and freshened myself up. After that, like every day, when it was time for Zuhr prayer, I prayed. Then after having lunch I saw a lot of rain outside. So I was sitting on the balcony and passing the time.


IMG_20240803_094735.jpg


There I sat and passed the time. Also sat there and spent time on the Steemit platform. During that time I spent time in mobile games and offline. After spending there till three in the afternoon, I directly came to my class. Because I have to listen to my students.

Then I listened to the students' readings. And I stuck to my duty. I stayed like this till five o'clock in the afternoon and when it was time for Asr, I offered the Asr prayer. After that I was spending time in the room. In the evening one of my students brought jackfruit for me. I didn't want to eat but he forced me. So I ate.


IMG20240803181148.jpg


To be honest, I don't really like eating this jackfruit. But the national fruit of our Bangladesh is this jackfruit. There is nothing to dislike because. As a child I used to stick this jackfruit in my throat, and eating it is very hot in the body. I don't want to eat because of these two reasons. But I ate because the student insisted a lot.

But eating is very fun and very tasty and sweet. The weather was cold so I ate. Then I offered the Maghrib prayer and passed the time after the Maghrib prayer as usual. This was like my whole day which I shared with you, may God bless you and keep you healthy.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community.
Leave your comments on other valuable posts in the community. your post's review results below :-

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club75
Verification period07/08/2024

Delegate your sp to develop our community account. Our community will grow faster with your small support. Follow our community official account @hive-183369.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

 2 months ago 

thank you for review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79