Lifestyle Diary Game 29th May 2024 || Exercise and eat litchi with students in the morning. Time to play cricket in the afternoon.

in Steem For Lifestyle5 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Current Aslam with a new diary game. Today I will present to you some moments of the whole day. But today I ate litchi of the first season of the year. This is the first time this year. So let's know about the day in detail.

IMG20240529122829.jpg This is Cover Photo


I woke up like every day and brushed my teeth first. Then I performed ablution and prayed the Fajr prayer. After the prayer, my fellow brother said let's go for a walk on the roof with the students. Enjoy the fresh morning air and sweet weather. So we went. Students were running and exercising. We did the same. About 10 After being there for a minute, I took a selfie with everyone.

IMG20240529051912.jpg


After enjoying those moments there I came to my room. After coming to the room and resting for a while, I entered the class. After entering the class, I did the class for a while and I did the class till eight in the morning. After finishing the class, I gave leave to the students to have breakfast. They went to eat. I also have breakfast After eating I came to my room. I came and ate a banana. My day doesn't go well without eating a banana in the morning. So I ate.

IMG20240529053501.jpg


Then I opened steemit platform and wrote a diary game on steem for Bangladesh community. After writing the post, I will upload it. Then I fell asleep. I woke up and saw that it was 11 o'clock in the morning. I couldn't sleep anymore. So I used the mobile while lying down. Spent time on facebook youtube videos etc. This is how It was almost 12 noon.

IMG20240529122829.jpgthis is litchi

Suddenly a student came to me. He comes and says Ustadji Abbu has sent litchi for you. I forbade him in the beginning. And I said you eat. He said yes for me. Sent them for you. So I accepted. So I ate the first fruit of the year. It was very tasty and sweet. I finished eating and then took a bath. And Zohar I prayed. I finished eating lunch.

After lunch I rested for a while and sat again in class. I continued to do classes until the moment before Asr prayer. After performing Asr prayer, one of my colleagues came and said, will you go to the field today to play cricket? I answered yes and got ready and we continued towards the field. I came out with the bat ball. I had a cricket ball in my hand. I went to practice ball.

IMG20240529172651.jpg


We walked to the field. I went and saw many people playing. There were three of us. One of them does not play. Time had already passed. But we both started playing by participating in other's games. It was very hot. I came out to bat and hit several boundaries. I was so sweaty that the bat slipped Catch out. After coming to the middle of the field, I was sitting near my brother and was relieving my fatigue.

IMG20240529183314.jpg

IMG20240529183236.jpg


We played cricket in that cricket ground till almost evening. When the evening came we finished the game and the three of us started walking towards the Madrasah. When I came to the madrasa, I became restless. The wet body was sweating. I didn't take a bath because I would have gotten sick. Hence the towelI wet and wiped the body.

IMG20240529194930.jpgI eating mango

Then Maghrib adhan was called so I refreshed myself and offered Maghrib prayer. After praying, I lay down for a while, as I was tired. After a while I ate some ripe mango, as I was tired. One of my students brought the ripe mango from home for me. I gnawed the mango with my teeth without cutting it. verywas sweet

Then I spent the rest of the time like every day and night came. And prepared to sleep. This was the moment of my whole day to share with you. May God bless you and keep you healthy.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date29/05/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65