Lifestyle Diary Game 27 April 2024 || Spend days in sickness

in Steem For Lifestyle5 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Gray Modern Wedding Day Photo Collage_20240501_090128_0000.png

Edited By Canva App


Assalamu Alaikum dear friends. Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I am back with a new diary game post. Dear friends yesterday morning while playing cricket I got hip pain. So I didn't have class in the morning. I was at rest. Fajr prayer after waking up I slept I woke up and saw that it was 8 o'clock in the morning. So I ate breakfast. After eating I sat on my bed and started reading.

IMG20240427090228.jpg

After reading a book, it was 9:30 in the morning when I opened the Steemit platform. Then started writing a diary game writing post. I uploaded the post after completing the entire work in about half an hour. After that I lay down to rest for a while. I am today due to severe back pain I thought about going to the government hospital. So I left the madrasa around 11 am. I took an umbrella while going out because of the hot sun and temperature outside. I started walking with an umbrella. And after a while I continued with the rickshaw.

IMG20240427103605.jpg

IMG20240427103609.jpg

Then I went to the hospital, the government hospital was so crowded. I didn't have to wait long there and after seeing the doctor he handed over a prescription. And out of four medicines, three medicines were given free. Another calcium supplement should be bought from outside. So I'm out in a pharmacy shop I went Went to shop and bought "ovocal d" tablet. I have to pay 120 Bangladeshi Taka to buy. Which is 4.47 Steem price as Steem.

IMG20240427114536.jpg

I was walking straight out of the pharmacy shop. On the way I saw bottled water being sold. You must know a healthy food that cools and strengthens the body. Since it was very hot and the temperature was high, I expressed interest in eating it. But the price of Dub is so much The horror is that it is so high that the extreme price is high. It cost me 130 Bangladeshi taka to buy that one dub. Which cost 4.48 Steam on Steam. Still I bought it.

IMG20240427114931.jpg

And without delay, I came directly to the madrasa and offered Zohr prayer. After praying, I had lunch. Since I was sick, I did Zohar prayer, i.e., I did not pray at noon, I fell asleep immediately. It's time to wake up and it's time for class, so I have trouble with all the studentsI prayed. After praying Asr prayer, I again spent some time on the platform.

Time passed like this and it was Maghrib time. After performing the Maghrib prayer, I slept again, that is, I took a rest and did not sit in the class. It's time for Esher to take a rest. After that I offered Ishaar prayer and had dinner. After eating dinner I cured my illness I took the prescribed medicines.

IMG20240427121010.jpg

After finishing the medicine I lay down again for a good night's sleep. This was the moment of my whole day to share with you. So stay well and stay healthy, God bless you.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date27/04/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 5 months ago 

Thank you mam... For your valuable support 🥰🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48