Lifestyle Diary Game [ 14th June 2024 ] : A Jumma mubarak day, and enjoying the beauty of the village.

in Steem For Lifestyle13 days ago (edited)

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

IMG20240614130424.jpg

This is Cover Photo

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah I hope everyone is well, I am also well Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am here with a new direction to share with you. Today I am going to share again about the day I enjoyed on a Friday. The day was spent in the village the moment

Fajr Namaz I woke up angry, my mother called me. So after doing ablution and getting fresh, I offer the Fajr prayer. Then the rich morning air and cool weather scenery. I started walking through it. Around our house we and others walk alongside some fruit trees and vegetable trees I did and took some pictures. I am showing those pictures.


IMG20240614065131.jpg

IMG20240614063350.jpg

Walking in the natural environment and enjoying the beautiful time


I walked for about an hour and a few friends were by my side. To be honest, it didn't look good from the brick and stone that surrounds this city. When we get out of there, we enter the natural environment of the countryside. That joy and feeling is different. People like me who live in the village Goes out of town. Then maybe they also understand that feeling.

Then I went home around eight in the morning. I went home and saw that my mother was cooking. In the morning we eat bread and not rice. My father also eats flour bread. So I went and saw my mother making bread and frying bread. I sat next to my mother and helped her a little. Then after making the bread I eat bread when I go. I ate bread with vegetables.


IMG20240614080135.jpg

Time to eat flour bread in the morning


My father also ate bread with me and my mother also ate it. After eating, I rested for a while in the room. Time passed like this. Also entered the platform to do a diary game and comment and vote on various posts. Then I was asleep. After waking up, it was time for noon prayer. Maybe you all know. You can tell by my title that today is Friday.

My mother woke me up and told me to wake up and go to the mosque. I woke up and took a shower. I took a bath and walked to the mosque for Friday prayers. After going to the mosque, I saw that he was giving a speech and after a while he would give us time for prayer. praying Time I took a picture.


IMG20240614135218.jpg

On Friday, it is time to offer Friday prayers


When I finished praying, I left the mosque and started walking along the road. In the afternoon, I still did not get any touch of sun, there were clouds in the sky, but there was no rain. Again a beautiful scene and enjoyable it is my favorite. I feel so good to walk in the gentle breeze. I came home. I came home My father and mother ate my mother's cooking.

IMG20240614140909.jpgIMG20240614140906.jpg

My mom's hand cooked vegetables and vegetable stir fry


Lati kachur cooking and sahak bhaji are my favorite. Anyway we all finished eating. After eating, everyone went to their room. After we eat lunch, everyone is rested. So everyone was pretty much asleep. The moment before Asr prayer came to wake up.

I prayed Asr and went out. I went out to the ground. I saw a friend of mine walking, so I went with him to the natural environment. Completely asleep and completely empty. The whole land is empty after cutting rice. All over the land boys are playing and eating goats and cows. I hide with a goat Fell and took a selfie with him.


IMG20240614181109.jpg

A photo with someone else's goat


After a while, the search came down. In Gramganj, it is really dark at night. So I went home. I went home and helped my mother and slept. Spent time on the platform. And said goodbye after dinner and prepared to sleep. This was the moment of my whole day for you I shared with So stay well and stay healthy. Allah is Hafez.



I invite @zulkarnain @etette and @yoyopk to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Green Hand-drawn Welcome Google Classroom Header_20240613_134534_0000.png

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 11 days ago 

thank you so much for valuable support,🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52