Lifestyle Diary Game 14 May 2024 || Today is Normal Day

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah I hope everyone is well, Alhamdulillah I am also well by the infinite mercy of Allah. It is a blessing given by Allah Ta'ala for which one will be grateful to Allah for the rest of his life. Today I am going to share some moments of that day. Which is to say a normal day and after quite a while in the afternoon rainy weather So let's start from the beginning to the end of my day.

Picsart_24-05-17_08-50-17-027.jpg

Edited By Picsart App

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qy...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png


I started my writing by greeting everyone at the beginning of the day. I also woke up early in the morning and had to brush. After brushing my teeth I performed ablution and offered the Fajr prayer After praying, I walked for a while and recited Suratul Yasin while standing and walking. I did Surat al-Yasin is one of the surahs recited after the Fajr prayer. Then I ate a biscuit to drink water.


IMG20240514085321.jpg


Then I have class till eight in the morning and have breakfast after class. After eating I came to my room. Then I lay on my bed and spent quite some time on the platform. Where I started monitoring various posts and giving votes and writing a diary game and uploading posts I did Then I was sleeping and when I woke up it was time for Zohr prayer and I got refreshed and prayed standing up in Zaynamaz.


IMG20240514132658.jpg


I didn't have time to take a bath before Zohar prayer. So I entered the bathroom to take a bath and clean two clothes before I finished the Zuhr prayer. First I cleaned two clothes. After cleaning I took shower. After showering I took my clothes to the balcony. And I spread it nicely to dry. Although there was a light amount of sun but there was wind.


IMG20240514134239.jpg


Then when it's time to eat I have lunch and after eating I don't rest for a while and lie down in my room. I slept till about 2:30 then went to the class room for class. While doing the class, I saw the moment before Asr prayer, the weather outside was very cloudy. the rain Hawa Hawa Bhava It was a bit windy so I went to the balcony and felt the fresh and cool air outside. I saw that the rain had already started and after a while it was raining again and the sun appeared in the western sky.


IMG20240514165203.jpg

Rain splashes on the glass and the sun shines in the sky


Thus I spent some time in the cool weather and it was very pleasant to me. I was staying on the balcony and enjoying the cool weather till almost before Asr prayer. It was time for prayer and I offered the prayer. This is the Asr prayer. I prayed and slept in my room in the cool weather Was spending time on mobile. Just before Maghrib, tiffin was given by the Madrasa to rub the cloth of Chanachur. So I ate it.


IMG20240514181254.jpg


It was Maghrib time so I prayed and recited the Quran as usual and continued with the class. This was the moment of my whole day that I shared with you, may God bless you.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date14/05/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44