Lifestyle Diary Game [ 05th July 2024 ] A Jumma Mubarak Day

in Steem For Lifestyle29 days ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

IMG20240705123950.jpg

This is Cover Photo

Friday Jumabad Which is a holiest day for our Muslim nation. Again you can say weekly Eid day. Every religion has such days And that day is a holy day. Through which one concentrates on the Creator and prays. On this day of the Muslim nation, many benamazi people also offer Friday prayers I woke up and did ablution and brushed.

Then I prayed Fajr. Today is Friday again, but it's raining outside. So we could not go to play in the field We play every week, not today. So we all slept. After a long time, I got a chance to sleep at this time today. I play sports on Fridays and have classes the rest of the days. However I woke up and ate khichuri. breakfast


IMG20240705090809.jpg


Every Friday morning Khichuri is served as breakfast by the madrasa. Nothing else is served with that khichuri. But last night I went out to eat and so the madrasa fried eggs for the night were left for me. Again I like fried eggs with khichuri. So I ate my breakfast with satisfaction. After eating as I was sleeping in the morning. So I didn't sleep.

So I first opened the platform and provided votes and comments on various posts. And immediately started writing a diary game. I spent about an hour like this. That's how ten o'clock in the morning passed while spending various hours online on mobile. Then I had a drink. Although I don't drink much, I suddenly want to eat.


IMG20240705091612.jpg


I will tell you the details about drinking. Then I will say that I drink two to three drinks a month, that is without Zorda. Many of us know that eating jorda is not right. Just eat some spices with beneficial spices. However, after drinking, I lay down for a while and gave the time to my mobile phone. Because it's not right to sleep through his mouth. Meanwhile, it was almost 12:00 noon. Then I entered the bathroom to take a shower.

Today I took a nice clean bath. The reason is that on the holy day of Friday, I also purified myself. Then I said to one of my fellow brothers that you also prepare quickly, I will go to perform Friday prayers in the mosque outside. He also prepared and I also prepared then we went straight to the Masjid with someone going out with us. I went to the mosque and listened to Imam Sahib's speech.


IMG20240705124447.jpg


After listening to the speech, he finished the speech and then prayed. After finishing the prayer, I gave some money to the poor. Then I came directly to the madrasa. After coming to madrasa, I had lunch first. After that I rested for a while. Since today is Friday, I am a little more active in terms of worship. So I recited Surat al-Kahf.

Thus my students recited the Qur'an as I did and thus the time passed until the actual prayer. I performed Asr prayer and recited Darud Sharif eighty times. After that I came to my room and passed the time on the platform. And just before Maghrib a student gave me a mango so I cut the mangoes into nice sized pieces and ate them.


IMG20240705191859.jpg


After that I performed the Maghrib prayer, after the Maghrib prayer I recited the Qur'an as usual and went to class. Then I offered Isha prayer. After eating and drinking, I spent some time on the platform again like every day. This was the moment of my whole day. Which I shared with you. So stay well and stay healthy. Allah is Hafez.



I invite @pandora2010 @wilmer1988 and @yancar to participate in this challenge.

Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 29 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @nahela

 29 days ago 

thank you dear @nahela maam. For your support 🥰❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23